The 'Fingerprint'-Box by Jim GOLDBERG includes many never-before-seen Polaroids from the 'Raised-by-Wolves' project. The 45 loose, boxed facsimile Polaroids create a new, intimate and fragmented representation of this classic photograph.
0,00 €
With 'Across the Ravaged Land' the trilogy by Nick BRANDT about the disappearance of animals in East Africa is ending. In addition to powerful animal portraits, people appear for the first time; essays summarize his odyssey that spanned more than a decade
58,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket,as issued), 26 x 26 cm., 112 pp., color ills., text language: English
58,00 €
In this out-of-print photo volume, 'Performance' by Richard AVEDON, portraits of over 200 stars and artists of the performing arts of the second half of the 20th century are shown, many of them in photographs that had rarely or never been shown before.
98,00 € Weight 2.6 kg
This anthology contains 160 pictures by ninety female photographers to answer the question of whether there is a 'female gaze' in photography. The focus is on the four major subject areas of social reality, family, female body and virtual reality.
39,80 € * Weight 1.4 kg
'Fotografien 1980-2010' gives a perfect overview of the photographic work of Hans-Christian SCHINK, including his series around German unity and series created in Asia. The conflict between civilization and nature can be found in almost all his works.
from 28,00 €
'Nachtfahrt. A Taxi Blues' by Josef ŠNOBL shows the happiness & misery of the cab business in poignant pictures, unbelievable events and observations. A unique insight into the phenomenon of the big city between drunks, celebrities and business travelers.
25,00 €
'Family Car Trouble' plays with the form of the novel, both material and narrative, to illustrate the inner workings of the photographer. The recordings document arrival and departure as well as the maintenance of a difficult 1993 Volvo 940 station wagon.
0,00 € *
For this really small black and white photo volume, 'Now I want to be your dog', the photographer Morten ANDERSEN exhumed his portraits of his French friend Antoine D'AGATA during their studies together at the ICP in New York in the early 1990s.
0,00 € Weight 0.1 kg

'Fingerprint' von Jim GOLDBERG beinhaltet viele noch nie gezeigte Polaroids aus dem 'Raised-by-Wolves'-Projekt. Die 45 losen, in einer Box enthaltenen Faksimile-Polaroids erschaffen eine neue, intime und fragmentierte Darstellung dieses Foto-Klassikers.
0,00 €
Cloth bound HC with tipped in photograph (no dust jacket, as issued), 31,5 x 26,5 x 2 cm., 176 pp., 82 color ills., text language: English
0,00 € *
Mit 'Across the Ravaged Land' endet Nick BRANDTs Trilogie über das Verschwinden der Tiere in Ostafrika. Neben kraftvollen Tierporträts treten zum ersten Mal Menschen in Erscheinung. Zwei Essays fassen seine mehr als ein Jahrzehnt währende Odyssee zusammen
58,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket,as issued), 26 x 26 cm., 112 pp., color ills., text language: English
58,00 €
Dieser vergriffene Band, 'Mati & the Music', präsentiert Werke von Mati KLARWEIN, die er für Plattencover von Miles Davis, Carlos Santana, Earth Wind & Fire, Buddy Miles sowie Jimi Hendrix hergestellt hat. Er war auch für Plattenlabels wie Blue Note tätig
298,00 € Gewicht 2.1 kg
In 'Performance' von Richard AVEDON werden Porträts von über 200 Stars und Künstler:innen der darstellenden Kunst der zweiten Hälfte des 20.Jahrhunderts gezeigt, viele davon in Aufnahmen, wie sie bis dahin selten oder noch nie zuvor gezeigt worden waren.
98,00 € Gewicht 2.6 kg
Die Anthologie enthält 160 Bilder von 90 Fotografinnen, die die Frage beantworten, ob es den 'weiblichen Blick' in der Photographie gibt. Beispiele aus vier großen Themenbereichen: soziale Wirklichkeit, Familie, weiblicher Körper sowie virtuelle Realität.
39,80 € * Gewicht 1.4 kg
'Fotografien 1980-2010' beinhaltet die wichtigsten Arbeiten von Hans-Christian SCHINK, einschließlich seiner Serien zur Deutschen Einheit und den in Asien entstandenen. Der Konflikt zwischen Zivilisation & Natur findet Nachhall in fast allen seinen Werken
ab 28,00 €
Der Fotoband 'Nachtfahrt. Ein Taxi-Blues' von Josef ŠNOBL zeigt in Bildern, Begebenheiten und Beobachtungen Glück & Elend des Taxigewerbes. Ein einzigartiger Einblick in das Phänomen der Großstadt zwischen Betrunkenen, Prominenten und Geschäftsreisenden.
25,00 €
'Family Car Trouble' spielt mit der Form des Romans, sowohl materiell als auch als narrativ, um das Innenleben des Fotografen zu veranschaulichen. Die Aufnahmen dokumentieren Ankunft & Abschied sowie die Wartung eines schwierigen 1993er Volvo 940-Kombi.
0,00 € *