HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 20 x 27 x 1,5 cm., 112 pp., b/w ills., bilingual texts: French / English
0,00 € *
Pb. with dust jacket, 18 x 26 x 4 cm., 312 pp., 190 b/w ills., no text, details in English
98,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 25 x 31 x 4 cm., 591 pp., highly illustrated, German text
98,00 € *
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), text language: English, Ltd. to 600 numbered copies
78,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 21 x 30 cm., 48 pp., 20 b/w ills., text language: English
30,00 € *
'Gaudi, Impresiones Intimas' by Aitor ORTIZ represents an artistic interpretation using the means of photography, poetry, book design & printing. The result: a Bible-like publication that is impressive in its minimalism, precisely designed and implemented
128,00 €
'Cologne and its photo books. Cologne in the photo book from 1853 to 2010 'by Werner Schäfke shows the city as a large puzzle. Whether published in-house, on behalf of the city or industry, they document the diversity of this old & young Rhine metropolis.
38,00 € *
Catalan photographer Txema SALVANS' keen view of contemporary Spanish society. In the photo book 'My Kingdom' he combines black and white photos with quotes from the political rhetoric of the former King of Spain. This methodology makes emotions visible.
35,00 € *
Pb., 21,5 x 28,5 x 2 cm., unpaginated, b/w ills, text language: English
128,00 €
'Provoke. Between Protest and Performance ', accompanied the first exhibition as a catalog, which was shown through the magazine and the photographers involved - Daido MORIYAMA, Takuma NAKAHIRA, Yutaka TAKANASHI - and determines its historical relevance.
198,00 € *

HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 20 x 27 x 1,5 cm., 112 pp., b/w ills., bilingual texts: French / English
0,00 € *
Pb. with dust jacket, 18 x 26 x 4 cm., 312 pp., 190 b/w ills., no text, details in English
98,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 25 x 31 x 4 cm., 591 pp., highly illustrated, German text
98,00 € *
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), text language: English, Ltd. to 600 numbered copies
78,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 21 x 30 cm., 48 pp., 20 b/w ills., text language: English
30,00 € *
'Gaudi, Impresiones Intim'Gaudi, Impresiones Intimas' von Aitor ORTIZ stellt eine künstlerische Interpretation mit den Mitteln Fotografie, Poesie, Buchgestaltung und Druckkunst dar. Eine biblische Publikation, die in ihrem Minimalismus beeindruckt: präzis
128,00 € Gewicht 1 kg
'Köln und seine Fotobücher. Köln im Fotobuch von 1853 bis 2010' von Werner Schäfke zeigt die Stadt als großes Puzzle. Ob selbst veröffentlicht, im Auftrag der Stadt oder der Industrie, dokumentieren sie die Vielfalt dieser alten und jungen Rheinmetropole.
38,00 € *
Txema SALVANS' scharfer Blick auf die zeitgenössische Gesellschaft Spaniens. Im Fotoband 'My Kingdom' kombiniert er S/W-Aufnahmen mit Zitaten aus der politischen Rhetorik des ehemaligen Königs von Spanien. Durch diese Methodik werden Emotionen sichtbar.
35,00 € *
Pb., 21,5 x 28,5 x 2 cm., unpaginated, b/w ills, text language: English
128,00 €
'Provoke. Between Protest and Performance', begleitete als Katalog die erste Ausstellung, die über das Magazin sowie die daran beteilgten Fotografen - Daido MORIYAMA, Takuma NAKAHIRA, Yutaka TAKANASHI - gezeigt wurde und bestimmt die historische Relevanz.
198,00 € *