Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 16 x 24 x 1 cm., 108 pp., color ills.,
28,00 € *
The 'Fingerprint'-Box by Jim GOLDBERG includes many never-before-seen Polaroids from the 'Raised-by-Wolves' project. The 45 loose, boxed facsimile Polaroids create a new, intimate and fragmented representation of this classic photograph.
0,00 €
The book 'Magic Eye' offers an overview of the work of René GROEBLI. We discover his fascination for movement and speed. And we encounter the rich hues of his unique, innovative color photography, through which even commissioned works become timeless art.
0,00 € Weight 1.6 kg
'The Disappeared' by ambitous photo book editor contains portraits of people who disappeared in Argentina. It is a political bond that wants to keep the memory of these people alive. Printed on thin paper, it is primarily an inexpensive photo book item.
0,00 € *
Based on a classic landscape tradition, carefully composed 5x4 photographs are given a special effect by increasing the color & composition. Especially in moments when the expected narrative is roughly often gross due to pollution or destruction of nature
378,00 € Weight 0.7 kg
'Gaudi, Impresiones Intimas' by Aitor ORTIZ represents an artistic interpretation using the means of photography, poetry, book design & printing. The result: a Bible-like publication that is impressive in its minimalism, precisely designed and implemented
128,00 € Weight 1 kg
In the book 'Tokyo Debugger', Shinya ARIMOTO intersperses photos of abandoned architectures as traces of past human activities, expanding the scope of his insect series - another world within Tokyo, dominated by the most successful creatives on the planet
62,00 € * Weight 0.6 kg
'Ephemere' by Paul CUPIDO emphasizes the volatility of existence in the process of creation, metamorphosis and disappearance. It's about the fragility of life, the interconnectedness of human / non-human and the silence on which every expression is based.
0,00 € *
The photo volume '1078 Blue Skies / 4432 Days' by Anton KUSTERS contains limited edition Polaroid photos of the abstract blue skies above European concentration camps of the German Nazi regime. It is the result of a long-term project lasting six years.
from 80,00 € Weight 2 kg
Collectors edition of the book 'Rome' by Anders PETERSEN contains a pigment print in the size 20 x 29 cm, dated and signed on the back. The limitation to under 150 copies also makes them so interesting.
398,00 € *

'Hidden Islam' von Nicoló DEGIORGIS zeigt muslimische Gebetsorte in Oberitalien. Zuerst architektonische Dokumentation, bis die Innenräume 'entdeckt' werden. Wichtige im Zusammenhang mit '9/11' und den Folgen für das christlich-muslimische Verhältnis.
58,00 €
Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 16 x 24 x 1 cm., 108 pp., color ills.,
28,00 € *
'Fingerprint' von Jim GOLDBERG beinhaltet viele noch nie gezeigte Polaroids aus dem 'Raised-by-Wolves'-Projekt. Die 45 losen, in einer Box enthaltenen Faksimile-Polaroids erschaffen eine neue, intime und fragmentierte Darstellung dieses Foto-Klassikers.
0,00 €
'The Disappeared' enthält Porträts von in Argentinien verschwundenen Menschen. Es ist ein politischer Band, der das Gedächtnis an diese Menschen aufrecht erhalten möchte. Auf dünnem Papier gedruckt, ist er hauptsächlich ein kostengünstiges Fotobuch-Objekt
0,00 € *
'Gaudi, Impresiones Intim'Gaudi, Impresiones Intimas' von Aitor ORTIZ stellt eine künstlerische Interpretation mit den Mitteln Fotografie, Poesie, Buchgestaltung und Druckkunst dar. Eine biblische Publikation, die in ihrem Minimalismus beeindruckt: präzis
128,00 € Gewicht 1 kg
Im Fotoband 'Tokyo Debugger' von Shinya ARIMOTO erweitern verlassene Architekturen als Spuren vergangener menschlicher Aktivitäten die Insekten-Serie. Eine andere Welt innerhalb Tokios, die von den erfolgreichsten Kreativen des Planeten beherrscht wird.
62,00 € * Gewicht 0.6 kg
'Ephemere' von Paul CUPIDO betont die Flüchtigkeit der Existenz im Prozess von Entstehung, Metamorphose & Verschwinden. Die Fotos handeln von der Fragilität des Lebens, der Vernetzung von Mensch/Nicht-Mensch und der Stille, auf der jeder Ausdruck basiert.
0,00 € *
'1078 Blue Skies / 4432 Days' des belgischen Fotografen Anton KUSTERS enthält Polaroid-Fotos des abstrakten, blauen Himmels über europäischen Konzentrationslagern des deutschen Nazi-Regimes. Er ist das Ergebnis eines sechs Jahre währenden Langzeitprojekts
ab 80,00 € Gewicht 2 kg
Diese Cllectores Edition des Fotobandes 'Rome' von Anders PETERSEN beinhaltet einen rückseitig datierten sowie signierten Pigment-Print in der Größe 20 x 29 cm. Auch die Limitierung auf unter 150 Exemplare macht sie so interessant.
398,00 € *
Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 19 x 26 cm., 128 pp., duplex b/w ills., text language: English, Ltd. to 700 copies
78,00 €