Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 18 x 26 x 0,5 cm., 12 pp., 19 color ills., text/subtitle language: Japanese - JAPANESE TEXT ONLY
24,00 € *
Pb., 30 x 22,5 cm., 104 pp., b/w ills., text language: English
0,00 € *
Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 21 x 29 x 0,5 cm. (7,75 x 12"), 20 pp., 12 b/w & color ills., text language: English
0,00 € * Weight 0.2 kg
PB. (no dust jacket, as issued), 29,5, 21 x 2 cm., 90 pp., b/w ills., bilingual: Japanese / English, Ltd. to 1,000 copies
38,00 € *
HC with dust jacket, 20 x 17,5 x 1 cm., 72 pp., 48 color ills., bilingual text: Japanese / English
49,00 € *
This new edition of 'A Hunter' by Daido MORIYAMA features the photo book with a carefully researched and designed booklet including readable essays as well as an invaluable commentary in English regarding the book as a whole and each individual photograph
0,00 € *
In his photo volume 'Modoru Okinawa' by Keizo KITAJIMA, the Japanese photographer portrays the seductively run-down Okinawa of the 1970s. He mainly wanted to express the relationship between photography and reality.
from 78,00 € Weight 0.6 kg
In 'Eternal Chase' neither composition, exposure nor focal length are in focus, these are secondary. Tamiko NISHIMURA leaves it up to the object to show itself. In contrast to the spiritual expectation at the selection, she took a lot of time to fix it.
0,00 € *
Rinko KAWAUCHI's volume in the 'Des Oiseux' series focuses - like the text by ornithologist Guilhem Lesaffre - on the way of life of swallows, their history, their south-north migration, the season of birth, and their special relationship with humans.
39,50 € Weight 0.7 kg
This paperback volume, 'Shomei Tomatsu. Japan 1952-1981' from 1984 is a very informative catalog on the work of the Japanese photographer due to its well-made, precise selection of black-and-white photos as well as the essays written in two languages.
55,00 € * Weight 0.49 kg

Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 18 x 26 x 0,5 cm., 12 pp., 19 color ills., text/subtitle language: Japanese - JAPANESE TEXT ONLY
24,00 € *
Pb., 30 x 22,5 cm., 104 pp., b/w ills., text language: English
0,00 € *
Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 21 x 29 x 0,5 cm. (7,75 x 12"), 20 pp., 12 b/w & color ills., text language: English
0,00 € * Gewicht 0.2 kg
PB. (no dust jacket, as issued), 29,5, 21 x 2 cm., 90 pp., b/w ills., bilingual: Japanese / English, Ltd. to 1,000 copies
38,00 € *
HC with dust jacket, 20 x 17,5 x 1 cm., 72 pp., 48 color ills., bilingual text: Japanese / English
49,00 € *
Diese Neukonstruktion des Bandes 'A Hunter' von Daido MORIYAMA enthält auch ein sorgfältig recherchiertes & gestaltetes Booklet mit Essays sowie wertvollen Kommentaren vom Fotografen in englischer Sprache zum Buch als Ganzes sowie zu jedem einzelnen Foto.
0,00 € *
Im Fotoband 'Modoru Okinawa' von Keizo KITAJIMA porträtiert der japanische Fotograf das verführerisch heruntergekommene Okinawa der 1970er Jahre. Mit seinen Schwarz-weiss-Bildern wollte er die Beziehung zwischen Fotografie & Realität zum Ausdruck bringen.
ab 78,00 € Gewicht 0.6 kg
In 'Eternal Chase' stehen weder Komposition, Belichtung noch Brennweite im Fokus. Tamiko NISHIMURA überlässt es dem Objekt, sich zu zeigen - eine Art spirituelle Perspektive bei der Auswahl. Im Gegensatz dazu ging sie bei der Fixierung sehr akribisch vor.
0,00 € *
Rinko KAWAUCHIs Band der 'Des Oiseux'-Reihe konzentriert sich - wie der Text des Ornitologen G. Lesaffre - auf die Lebensweise von Schwalben, ihre Geschichte, ihre Süd-Nord-Wanderung, die Jahreszeit der Geburt sowie ihre besondere Beziehung zum Menschen.
39,50 € Gewicht 0.7 kg
Der broschierte Fotoband, 'Shomei Tomatsu. Japan 1952-1981' von 1984 ist aufgrund seiner gut getroffenen, präzisen Auswahl an S/W-Aufnahmen sowie der in zwei Sprachen verfassten Essays ein sehr informativer Katalogband zum Werk des japanischen Fotografen.
55,00 € * Gewicht 0.49 kg