HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 20 x 27 x 1,5 cm., 112 pp., b/w ills., bilingual texts: French / English
0,00 € *
Record #40 consists of photographs that Daido MORIYAMA took in French capital, Paris, in 2018. Near Saint-Michel, Rue Mouffetard and around 'Moulin Rouge', his thoughts drifted back thirty years to the time when he lived for a short period in Paris.
48,00 € * Weight 0.3 kg
This chronologically arranged monograph on the work of Eugène ATGET shows a photograph and includes the commentary of the editor, John Szarkowski. However, it is less about an exact analysis than about capturing the context and describing the attributes.
0,00 € *
In 'SPUD', Brian GRIFFIN explores the relationship between potatoes and those soldiers who were killed in the same place some 100 years ago. 'SPUD', the informal word for potato, was also used for British soldiers of low rank during the First World War.
0,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 30 x 37 x 2 cm., 54 pp., duotone b/w ills., text language: English
0,00 € * Weight 1 kg
Bilingual catalog volume. This slim photo publication about Eugéne ATGET is catalog number 4 of the Cologne-based gallery Rudolf Kicken, which was published on the occasion of the sales exhibition.
29,80 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 18 x 24 x 2,5 cm., 221 pp., b/w ills., 800 gr., text language: English
38,00 € *
'Flaneur durch das nächtliche Paris' concentrates BRASSAI's 1930s night images. Located between reportage, social documentation & poetic vision, his nocturnal Paris from the interwar period is above all a milestone in the history of younger photography.
from 68,00 €
HC with dust jacket, 21 x 23 x 2 cm., 207 pp., 96 b/w ills., text language: English
198,00 € *

HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 20 x 27 x 1,5 cm., 112 pp., b/w ills., bilingual texts: French / English
0,00 € *
Record #40 besteht aus Fotografien, die Daido MORIYAMA im Jahr 2018 in Paris gemacht hat - nahe Saint-Michel, der Rue Mouffetard und um 'Moulin Rouge' herum. Dabei drifteten seine Gedanken dreissig Jahre zurück in die Zeit, in der er in Paris gelebt hat.
48,00 € * Gewicht 0.3 kg
Diese chronologisch geordnete Monographie zum Werk von Eugène ATGET stellt neben ein Foto den Kommentar des Herausgebers John Szarkowski. Es geht jedoch weniger um eine genaue Analyse als darum, den Kontext zu erfassen und die Attribute zu beschreiben.
0,00 € *
Im Band 'SPUD' untersucht Brian GRIFFIN die Beziehung zwischen Kartoffeln und Soldaten, die 100 Jahre zuvor am selben Ort gefallen sind. Mit 'SPUD', dem informellen Wort für Kartoffel, wurden im Weltkrieg auch britische Soldaten niederen Ranges bezeichnet
0,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 30 x 37 x 2 cm., 54 pp., duotone b/w ills., text language: English
0,00 € * Gewicht 1 kg
Zweisprachiger Katalogband. Bei dieser schmalen Fotopublikation über Eugéne ATGET handelt es sich um den anlässlich der Verkaufsausstelung erschienenen Katalog Nummer 4 der damals in Köln ansässigen Galerie Rudolf Kicken.
29,80 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 18 x 24 x 2,5 cm., 221 pp., b/w ills., 800 gr., text language: English
38,00 € *
'Flaneur durch das nächtliche Paris' fokussiert die Nachtbilder von BRASSAI aus den 1930er Jahren. Sein nächtliches Paris aus der Zwischenkriegszeit ist zwischen Reportage, sozialer Dokumentation sowie poetischer Vision angesiedelt und ist ein Meilenstein
ab 68,00 €
HC with dust jacket, 21 x 23 x 2 cm., 207 pp., 96 b/w ills., text language: English
198,00 € *