With his book with analogue color photographs, 'Enter the Forest', Alexandre Miguel MAIA continues a tradition that sees the forest as a recurring theme in photography. The book was printed on certified recycled paper and produced entirely in Germany.
45,00 € * Weight 1.2 kg
The photographic volume 'Pasaco, 1996' by Luis CORZO contains archival material & new images of places, objects as well as people involved in his kidnapping. With that, he addresses violence, corruption, the death penalty and criminal rehabilitation.
42,00 € * Weight 0.9 kg
The debut photo volume 'Heartbeat' by Dutch photographer Machiel BOTMAN consists of grainy, contemplative black and white photographs accompanied by poetic text. The autobiographical and non-linear style of the work suggests the transient nature of life.
from 148,00 €
'American' by Werner AMANN, is the result of a long-term project. Portraits from L.A., New York, Las Vegas, Gainesville, Miami, Kansas City, the border city Tijuana as well as the deserts of the Western alternate with travel pictures of streets & places.
from 28,00 € Weight 1 kg
In his book '22 day in Between', Salih BASHEER collects the few memories he has of his parents, who passed away when he was 3 years old. These memories, seen from a child’s perspective are presented in a mix of images, writing, self-portraits and drawings
36,00 € * Weight 0.6 kg
With his out-of-print black-and-white debut photographic volume 'On borrowed time' Finnish photographer Henrik MALMSTRÖM has created a quiet and touching photo essay about the last months of his sister's fight against cancer.
0,00 € * Weight 0.6 kg
HC, 26,5 x 21,5 cm., 78 pp., 30 color ills., text language: English, Ltd. to 500 copies
0,00 € * Weight 0.6 kg
The artist photo volume 'Für mich' (For Me) by German photographer Sina NIEMEYER is an autobiographical story about sexual abuse. The project was born out of the need to understand and come to terms with what happened to her at a pre-pubescent age.
27,50 € * Weight 0.2 kg
This limited edition self published photographic zine 'Bitch I'm Drowning'by Victoria JUNG is combining the photographs of same named series with illustrations and typographical experiments of trap music song lyrics.
10,00 € * Weight 0.2 kg
For the US-american photographer Shellburne THURBER, an animated place is an extension of the body and a projection space. Her photo volume 'Analysis' shows a selection of color photographs of psychoanalytic practices in Buenos Aires and in New England.
49,90 € * Weight 1 kg

Mit seinem Fotoband 'Enter the Forest' knüpft Alexandre Miguel MAIA an eine Tradition an, die den Wald als wiederkehrendes Thema in der Fotografie begreift. Das Buch wurde auf zertifiziertem Recyclingpapier gedruckt und komplett in Deutschland hergestellt
45,00 € * Gewicht 1.2 kg
'Pasaco, 1996' von Luis CORZO enthält Archivmaterial und neue Bilder von Orten, Objekten sowie an seiner Entführung beteiligten Personen. Damit thematisiert der guatemaltekische Künstler Gewalt, Korruption, Todesstrafe und kriminelle Rehabilitierung.
42,00 € * Gewicht 0.9 kg
Der Debüt-Band 'Heartbeat' von Machiel BOTMAN besteht aus körnigen, kontemplativen Schwarz-Weiß-Fotografien, die von poetischen Texten begleitet werden. Der autobiografische und nicht-lineare Stil der Arbeit suggeriert die vergängliche Natur des Lebens.
ab 148,00 €
'American' von Werner AMANN ist das Ergebnis eines Langzeitprojekts. Porträts aus L.A., New York, Las Vegas, Gainesville, Miami, Kansas City, der Grenzstadt Tijuana sowie Wüstengebieten des Westens wechseln sich ab mit Reisebildern von Straßen & Plätzen.
ab 28,00 € Gewicht 1 kg
In '22 Days in Between' sammelt Salih BASHEER die wenigen Erinnerungen, die er als 3-Jaähriger an seine verstorbenen Eltern hat. Aus der Perspektive eines Kindes präsentiert er diese in einer Mischung aus Bildern, Texten, Selbstporträts und Zeichnungen.
36,00 € * Gewicht 0.6 kg
Mit seinem vergriffenen Schwarz-Weiß-Fotoband 'On borrowed time' hat der finnische Fotograf Henrik MALMSTRÖM einen stillen und berührenden Fotoessay über die letzten Monate des Kampfes seiner Schwester gegen den Krebs geschaffen.
0,00 € * Gewicht 0.6 kg
HC, 26,5 x 21,5 cm., 78 pp., 30 color ills., text language: English, Ltd. to 500 copies
0,00 € * Gewicht 0.6 kg
Der Fotoband 'Für mich' von Sina NIEMEYER ist eine autobiografische Geschichte über sexuellen Missbrauch. Das Projekt entstand aus der Notwendigkeit heraus, zu verstehen und sich damit auseinander zu setzen, was ihr im vor-pubertärem Alter geschehen ist.
27,50 € * Gewicht 0.2 kg
Dieses in limitierter Auflage im Selbstverlag erschienene fotografische Zine 'Bitch I'm Drowning' von Victoria JUNG kombiniert die Fotografien der gleichnamigen Serie mit Illustrationen und typografischen Experimenten von Songtexten der Trap-Musik.
10,00 € * Gewicht 0.2 kg
Für die US-amerikanische Fotografin Shellburne THURBER ist ein belebter Ort eine Erweiterung des Körpers und ein Projektionsraum. Ihr Fotoband 'Analysis' zeigt eine Auswahl von Farbaufnahmen psychoanalytischer Praxen in Buenos Aires und in New England.
49,90 € * Gewicht 1 kg