'The Disappeared' by ambitous photo book editor contains portraits of people who disappeared in Argentina. It is a political bond that wants to keep the memory of these people alive. Printed on thin paper, it is primarily an inexpensive photo book item.
0,00 € *
Photo book 'On Tthe Sixth Day' interprets the people and animals in the Argentine province of Buenos Aires. In contrast to globalized factory farming, the continuous cycle of life & death is present every day from morning to evening on small plots of land
248,00 € *
HC, 31 x 26,5 x 2,5, 160 pp., color ills., text language: English
19,00 € *
In this volume of Alessandra SANGUINETTI's series we follow Guillermina & Belinda from ages 14 to 24 as they negotiate the fluid territory between adolescence and young adulthood, still surrounded by the animals and rural settings of their childhood.
65,00 € *
Unbound Pb in printed plastic bag (no dust jacket, as issued), 21 x 30 x 1 cm., 64 pp., +1 post card (with back side informations about designer and publisher), 21 small b/w ills., no text
17,00 € *

'The Disappeared' enthält Porträts von in Argentinien verschwundenen Menschen. Es ist ein politischer Band, der das Gedächtnis an diese Menschen aufrecht erhalten möchte. Auf dünnem Papier gedruckt, ist er hauptsächlich ein kostengünstiges Fotobuch-Objekt
0,00 € *
Magnum-Fotografin Alessandra SANGUINETTI erzählt eine Geschichte von Tieren und Menschen, von Interaktion & Abhängigkeit. 'On the Sixth Day' dokumentiert die Landbevölkerung in der argentinischen Provinz Buenos Aires, wo die leibeigenen Bauern leben.
248,00 € *
HC, 31 x 26,5 x 2,5, 160 pp., color ills., text language: English
19,00 € *
In diesem zweiten Band der Fotoserie von Alessandra SANGUINETTI folgen wir Guillermina & Belinda im Alter von 14 bis 24 Jahren - der Zeit zwischen Jugend und jungem Erwachsenenalter - immer noch umgeben von Tieren und dem ländlichen Gebiet ihrer Kindheit.
65,00 € *
Unbound Pb in printed plastic bag (no dust jacket, as issued), 21 x 30 x 1 cm., 64 pp., +1 post card (with back side informations about designer and publisher), 21 small b/w ills., no text
17,00 € *
HC, 23 x 28,5 x 3 cm., 301 pp., highly illustrated,
48,00 € *