This issue, #10 of the magazine 'Toiletpaper', 'December 1944', by Maurizio CATTELAN and Pierpaolo FERRARI, is a special edition with signatures printed in gold ink on the cover. It was published in a limited edition of only 500 copies numbered by hand.
0,00 € * Weight 0.3 kg
Out-of-print 'Dauerparker' by Christoph ENGEL encourages reflection on the aesthetics of transience as well as the transience of the aesthetics of the car. The photographs unite the opposites of light & shadow, permanence & transience, technology & nature
0,00 € * Weight 1 kg
This out-of-print book, 'Mati & the Music', presents works by Mati KLARWEIN, which he produced for record covers by Miles Davis, Carlos Santana, Earth Wind & Fire, Buddy Miles as well as Jimi Hendrix. He has also worked for record labels such as Blue Note
298,00 € Weight 2.1 kg
In this out-of-print photo volume, 'Performance' by Richard AVEDON, portraits of over 200 stars and artists of the performing arts of the second half of the 20th century are shown, many of them in photographs that had rarely or never been shown before.
98,00 € Weight 2.6 kg
Cloth bound (no dust jackets, as issued)
1.198,00 € *
This anthology contains 160 pictures by ninety female photographers to answer the question of whether there is a 'female gaze' in photography. The focus is on the four major subject areas of social reality, family, female body and virtual reality.
39,80 € * Weight 1.4 kg
'Town of C' by Richard ROTHMAN is a meditation on what lies beneath the surface of U.S. culture, seen through the lens of a small southern Colorado town. it is in the tradition of socially critical photo books by Walker EVANS, Robert FRANK & Robert ADAMS.
0,00 € Weight 1.3 kg
'Fotografien 1980-2010' gives a perfect overview of the photographic work of Hans-Christian SCHINK, including his series around German unity and series created in Asia. The conflict between civilization and nature can be found in almost all his works.
from 28,00 €
This perfectly produced photo volume, 'Kvidinge' by Gerry JOHANSSON, contains photographs taken between 2004 and 2007. It has been published in April 2007 as part of the exhibition 'On the verge of his existence' at the Hasselblad Center in Stockholm.
0,00 €
Photo volume 'Private Views. A Highrise Panorama of Manhattan' by Andi SCHMIED provides views from the tallest buildings in Manhattan, for example over Central Park, or from the bathroom in Calacatta Tucci marble with a view of the Empire State Building.
98,00 €

Die Ausgabe #10 der Zeitschrift 'Toiletpaper' von Maurizio CATTELAN und Pierpaolo FERRARI ist eine Sonderausgabe mit in goldener Tinte auf dem Umschlag und gedruckten Unterschriften. Sie erschien in einer von Hand nummerierten Auflage von 500 Exemplaren.
50,00 € * Gewicht 0.3 kg
'The Hasselblad Award 2006' präsentiert Arbeiten des südafrikanischen Fotografen David GOLDBLATT aus den Jahren 2004 bis 2006, die sich mit der Situation des Landes in der Post-Apartheid-Ära auseinandersetzen, darunter einige Triptychen auf Faltblätter.
48,00 € Gewicht 1 kg
'Dauerparker' von Christoph ENGEL regt zum Nachdenken über die Ästhetik der Vergänglichkeit sowie die Vergänglichkeit der Ästhetik des Autos an. Die Fotografien vereinen die Gegensätze von Licht & Schatten, Beständigkeit & Vergänglichkeit, Technik & Natur
0,00 € * Gewicht 1 kg
Dieser vergriffene Band, 'Mati & the Music', präsentiert Werke von Mati KLARWEIN, die er für Plattencover von Miles Davis, Carlos Santana, Earth Wind & Fire, Buddy Miles sowie Jimi Hendrix hergestellt hat. Er war auch für Plattenlabels wie Blue Note tätig
298,00 € Gewicht 2.1 kg
In 'Performance' von Richard AVEDON werden Porträts von über 200 Stars und Künstler:innen der darstellenden Kunst der zweiten Hälfte des 20.Jahrhunderts gezeigt, viele davon in Aufnahmen, wie sie bis dahin selten oder noch nie zuvor gezeigt worden waren.
98,00 € Gewicht 2.6 kg
In 'Sea Stories' von Robert ADAMS beschreiben S/W-Aufnahmen die Zyklen der Natur mit einem neuen Naturalismus in einer Abfolge von drei visuellen Erzählungen: zwischen Erlen & Ahornbäumen, am Strand entlang sowie durch Wiesen und Überreste eines Waldes.
0,00 € * Gewicht 0.7 kg
Cloth bound (no dust jackets, as issued)
1.198,00 € *
Die Anthologie enthält 160 Bilder von 90 Fotografinnen, die die Frage beantworten, ob es den 'weiblichen Blick' in der Photographie gibt. Beispiele aus vier großen Themenbereichen: soziale Wirklichkeit, Familie, weiblicher Körper sowie virtuelle Realität.
39,80 € * Gewicht 1.4 kg
'Town of C von Richard ROTHMAN ist eine Meditation über das, was unter der Oberfläche der US-Kultur liegt, gesehen durch die Linse einer Kleinstadt n Colorado. Es steht in der Tradition sozialkritischer Bände von Walker EVANS, Robert FRANK & Robert ADAMS.
0,00 € Gewicht 1.3 kg
'Fotografien 1980-2010' beinhaltet die wichtigsten Arbeiten von Hans-Christian SCHINK, einschließlich seiner Serien zur Deutschen Einheit und den in Asien entstandenen. Der Konflikt zwischen Zivilisation & Natur findet Nachhall in fast allen seinen Werken
ab 28,00 €