Gebundene Ausgabe, 30 x 26,5 cm., 347 S., Farb-Aufnahmen, deutsch-sprachiger Text - GERMAN TEXT ONLY!
0,00 € *
For 'I've Been Here Once Before', filmmaker David Teboul selected stills from a documentary about Boris MIKHAILOV, which fill books' middle section. Cleverly arranged, the single motifs create the impression of a cinematic sequence as you turn the pages.
24,00 € Weight 0.7 kg
2nd print run, pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 24,5 x 30 cm., 46 pp., b/w ills., bilingual text: English / Lithuanian
45,00 € *
HC with dust jacket, 21 x 27,5 x 2,5 cm., 176 pp., 60 coloir & 35 duotone b/w ills., bilingual text: English / German
58,00 € *
HC, 15 x 21 cm., 48 pp., Ltd. to 750 copies
0,00 € *
The b/w illustrated book 'Soviet Union. Henri Cartier-Bresson's photographic notes' contains scenes from everyday life and the world of work in factories, shops & offices in Leningrad, Moscow, USSR, Estonia, Caucasus & Central Asia - geographically sorted
0,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 31 x 21,5 x 2 cm., 176 pp., color ills., bilingual texts: Japanese / English
98,00 €
HC with dust jacket, 29 x 25 cm., 144 pp., b/w ills., text language: English
from 28,00 € Weight 0.8 kg
'Geschlossene Gesellschaften' by Tomas van HOUTRYVE, illustrates the difference between promising communist theory and lived practice. For this purpose, he traveled to countries where the communist party remained in power after the end of the Cold War.
46,00 € *
HC with dust jacket, 21,5 x 32 x 1 cm., 88 pp., 39 b/w ills.,
0,00 € *

Gebundene Ausgabe, 30 x 26,5 cm., 347 S., Farb-Aufnahmen, deutsch-sprachiger Text - GERMAN TEXT ONLY!
0,00 € *
Für 'I've Been Here Once Before' wählte der Filmemacher David Teboul aus einer Dokumentation über Boris MIKHAILOV Filmstills aus, die den Mittelteil des Buches füllen. Raffiniert arrangiert, erzeugen die Einzelmotive den Eindruck eines filmischen Ablaufs.
24,00 € Gewicht 0.7 kg
2nd print run, pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 24,5 x 30 cm., 46 pp., b/w ills., bilingual text: English / Lithuanian
45,00 € *
HC with dust jacket, 21 x 27,5 x 2,5 cm., 176 pp., 60 coloir & 35 duotone b/w ills., bilingual text: English / German
58,00 € *
HC, 15 x 21 cm., 48 pp., Ltd. to 750 copies
0,00 € *
Der S/W-Bildband 'Sowjetunion. Photographische Notizen' von Henri Cartier-Bresson' enthält - geografisch geordnet - Szenen aus Alltag und der Arbeitswelt aus Fabriken, Geschäften und Büros. Leningrad, Moskau, UDSSR, Estland, Kaukasus sowie Zentralasien.
0,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 31 x 21,5 x 2 cm., 176 pp., color ills., bilingual texts: Japanese / English
98,00 €
HC with dust jacket, 29 x 25 cm., 144 pp., b/w ills., text language: English
ab 28,00 € Gewicht 0.8 kg
Der Fotoband 'Geschlossene Gesellschaften' von Tomas van HOUTRYVE verdeutlicht den Unterschied zwischen viel versprechender kommunistischer Theorie und gelebter Praxis. Dafür bereiste er Länder, in denen die kommunistische Partei noch an der Macht ist.
46,00 € *
HC with dust jacket, 21,5 x 32 x 1 cm., 88 pp., 39 b/w ills.,
0,00 € *