HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 25 x 27 x 1,5 cm., 104 pp., 48 color ills., bilingual text: English / Russian
from 20,00 €
Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 13,5 x 19 x 2 cm., 208 pp., 99 color ills., text language: English
0,00 € *
Slipcased pb., 21 x 15 cm., 352 pp., color ills., text language: English
48,00 € *
In the illustrated volume, 'Boris Mikhailov. Bücher / Books', the two artist books 'Krymskaya Fotomaniya' and 'Mountains' by the Ukrainian photo artist are presented in facsimile on 128 pages each, interrupted by an eighty-page illustrated text sequence.
from 55,00 € Weight 2.3 kg
In out-of-print 'Down and Out in Moscow', Miron ZOWNIR documents the (over)life of homeless and desperate people in sometimes unbearable images. He thus illustrates the decline of the former USSR; an unsparing look at street life in the Russian capital.
148,00 € * Weight 0.9 kg
This artist volume, 'Scratchy Days' by Ukrainian Bogdan GULYAY, contains artistic black and white shots from his personal environment, reflected everyday moments in a world he perceives as oversaturated, in which people are only fleeting, fragile shadows.
from 35,00 € Weight 0.2 kg
The catalog on Sergey BRATKOV, titled 'Glory Days', contains images from 1997 to 2007- an idiosyncratic mix of reportage & staged photography. It places his work in the context of recent photographic art and the social environment in Russia and in Ukraine
0,00 € * Weight 1 kg
The pictures contained in 'Promising Waters' by ukrainian photographer Mila TESHAIEVA show an atmosphere of uncertainty in which people place their hopes on a transformation whose direction remains uncertain. Photolucida Critical Mass Book Award 2012.
9,90 € * Weight 0.8 kg
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 27,5 x 18,5 x 1,5 cm., 104 pp, 47 color ills., 600 gr., bilingual text: English / Ukrainnian
30,00 € *

HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 32 x 23 x 2 cm., 96 pp., color ills., bilingual: English / Ukrainian
0,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 25 x 27 x 1,5 cm., 104 pp., 48 color ills., bilingual text: English / Russian
ab 20,00 €
Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 13,5 x 19 x 2 cm., 208 pp., 99 color ills., text language: English
0,00 € *
Slipcased pb., 21 x 15 cm., 352 pp., color ills., text language: English
48,00 € *
Im Bildband 'Boris Mikhailov. Bücher / Books' werden auf jeweils 128 Seiten werden die beiden Künstlerbücher 'Krymskaja Fotomanija' und 'Mountains' faksimiliert ausführlich präsentiert, unterbrochen von einer achtzig-seitigen, illustrierten Textfolge.
ab 55,00 € Gewicht 2.3 kg
Im vergriffenen Fotoband 'Down and Out in Moscow' dokumentiert Miron ZOWNIR den Alltag von Obdachlosen und verzweifelten Menschen in den 1990er Jahren auf den Straßen Moskaus und verdeutlicht so den Niedergang der ehemaligen Sowjetunion (ehemals UdSSR).
148,00 € * Gewicht 0.9 kg
Der Fotoband 'Scratchy Days' von Bogdan GULYAY enthält künstlerische S/W-Aufnahmen aus dessen persönlichem Umfeld, reflektierte Alltagsmomente in einer von ihm als übersättigt wahrgenommenen Welt, in der Menschen nur noch flüchtige, fragile Schatten sind.
ab 35,00 € Gewicht 0.2 kg
Der Band 'Heldenzeiten' über die Arbeit von Sergey BRATKOV enthält eine eigenwillige Mischung aus Reportage- und inszenierter Fotografie. Zudem ordnet er das Werk in die jüngere Fotokunst sowie das gesellschaftliche Umfeld in Russland & in der Ukraine ein
0,00 € * Gewicht 1 kg
Die in 'Promising Waters' von Mila TESHAIEVA enthaltenen Fotos zeigen eine Atmosphäre der Unsicherheit, in der Menschen ihre Hoffnungen auf eine Transformation setzen, deren Richtung ungewiss bleibt. Gewinner des Photolucida Critical Mass Book Award 2012.
9,90 € * Gewicht 0.8 kg