HC with a special "jacket", 16 x 22,5 x 1,5 cm., 88 pp., color ills., Spanish / English / Turkish
0,00 € * Weight 0.6 kg
Pb., 21,5 x 28,5 x 2 cm., unpaginated, b/w ills, text language: English
128,00 €
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 17 x 22,5 x 2 cm., 144 pp., 73 b/w ills., text language: English
39,00 € *
Paola de PIETRI's photographs in the photo book 'New Istanbul Stories' document the effects of the changing urban landscape of Istanbul on people. Posture and language reflect the unstable state of mind of a new, very mixed class of native migrants.
29,80 € *
'Istanbul' by Miron ZOWNIR contains b/w pictures taken before and during the coronavirus pandemic. It shows how diverse the realities of life in Turkey's capital are and depicts a social reality that also includes ever-increasing poverty & social taboos.
54,00 € * Weight 0.9 kg
'Polis' - 'the city', as the Greeks simply called Istanbul became 2015 an experience that went far beyond the purely geographical division. SCHWERTFEGER shows the scars of the city and her roughness - a portrait of the metropolis beyond the usual clichés.
from 38,00 €
'The Parallel State' by Guy MARTIN is the result of a multi-layered project that began as an investigation of the Turkish soap opera & film industry and evolved over the project's course into a semi-fictional study of truth, reality & lies in Turkey today
from 63,00 € Weight 1 kg
The photo book 'Güle Güle' by CAIMI & PICCINNI portrays the constantly changing metropolis of Istanbul and its inhabitants. The color photos were created from the experience with the Turkish mentality as well as visually striking, unexpected situations.
45,00 € *
HC, 24 x 29,5 cm., 104 pp., 80 color ills., text language: English
38,00 € *
The special edition of self published photo volume 'Wet City / Islak Kent' by turkish photographer Yusuf Murat SEN comes in a special box including a numbered & signed copy plus one limited edition fine art print. This edition box is limited to 100 copies
148,00 € *

HC with a special "jacket", 16 x 22,5 x 1,5 cm., 88 pp., color ills., Spanish / English / Turkish
0,00 € *
Pb., 21,5 x 28,5 x 2 cm., unpaginated, b/w ills, text language: English
128,00 €
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 17 x 22,5 x 2 cm., 144 pp., 73 b/w ills., text language: English
39,00 € *
Paola de PIETRIs Fotografien im Fotoband 'New Istanbul Stories' dokumentieren die Effekte einer sich verändernden Stadtlandschaft auf die Menschen. Körperhaltung und -sprache spiegeln den instabilen Geisteszustand der Schicht einheimischer Migranten wider
29,80 € *
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued) with obi belt, 132 pp., 100 colo ills., bilingual text: Turkish / English
0,00 € *
'Polis' - 'die Stadt', wie die Griechen Istanbul nannten - wurde SCHWERTFEGER 2015 zu einer weit über die rein geografische Unterteilung hinaus gehenden Erfahrung. Er zeigt die ihre Verletzlichkeit & Rauheit - ein Stadtporträt jenseits üblicher Klischees.
ab 38,00 €
'The Parallel State' von Guy MARTIN ist das Resultat eines Projekts, das als Untersuchung der türkischen Seifenoper & Filmindustrie begann und sich hin zu einer halbfiktionalen Studie über Wahrheit, Realität und Lügen in der heutigen Türkei entwickelt hat
ab 63,00 € Gewicht 1 kg
Der Fotoband 'Güle Güle' von CAIMI & PICCINNI porträtiert die sich ständig rasch verändernde Metropole Istanbu undihre Bewohner. Die Farbfotos entstanden aus der Erfahrung mit der türkischen Mentalität sowie visuell auffälliger, unerwarteter Situationen.
45,00 € *
HC, 24 x 29,5 cm., 104 pp., 80 color ills., text language: English
38,00 € *
Die Sammlerausgabe von 'Wet City / Islak Kent' des türkischen Fotografen Yusuf Murat SEN besteht in einer Box, die eine nummerierte und signierte Kopie sowie einen Kunstdruck in limitierter Auflage enthält. Diese Edition ist auf 100 Exemplare limitiert.
148,00 € *