SC (unbound booklet into a cardboard cassette), 22 x 30 x 1,5 cm., 64 pp., b/w. ills., text language: English, Ltd. to 500 copies
0,00 € *
'Am I exploiting the people in my pictures? Is it moral to work as a war photographer? Why are we attracted to images of other's misery? Am I producing war pornography?' In 'War Porn' Christoph BANGERT dares to experiment with turning off self-censorship.
98,00 € Weight 0.35 kg
This photo volume set 'Seven Stories' by Robert FRANK is a collection of small volumes that represents a new stage in his practice. As always, his photographs and stories relate to life and milieu: houses in Mabou and New York or trips to China and Spain.
298,00 € *
The skin doesn't lie: it is a person's map. Like the paper in this artist's book: it changes, creases or becomes thin and transparent. Strictly limited, various papers-containing, elaborately designed band 'body maps' of Margaret LANSINK was made by hand.
0,00 € *
Newspaper format, 29 x 38 x 0,6 cm., 16 pp., color ills., English, Ltd to 50 copies
16,00 € *
Loose-leaf publication in a metallic gold bag, 30,5 x 38 x 1 cm., 40 pp., color ills.,
0,00 € *
In this 8th volume of a photo book series with screen-printed canvas covers, Daido MORIYAMA's 'Tiles in Aizuwakamatsu' the Japanese photographer takes as its subject the flood of roundish tiles that decorated the toilet of his hotel room in Aizuwakamatsu.
124,00 €
Linen bound HC (with acetate dust jacket), 31 x 24 x 2 cm., 72 pp., color ills., text language: English
48,00 € *
'Cidade de Pedra' is the document of a project that Antoine D'AGATA pursued from 2005 to 2009. The Magnum photographer spent most of his time in Cracolandia, the crack neighborhoods of São Paulo & Salvador, doubtless the roughest areas of Brazil.
68,00 € *
Self-produced maquette 'Suits. London, Tokyo, New York 2007-2008 vs. Facts & Fiction 1929-2008' by Katja STUKE focuses on one single theme, suits and how they are worn. Limited to 150 copies.
0,00 € *

SC (unbound booklet into a cardboard cassette), 22 x 30 x 1,5 cm., 64 pp., b/w. ills., text language: English, Ltd. to 500 copies
0,00 € *
'Nutze ich die Menschen in meinen Bildern aus? Ist es moralisch zu rechtfertigen, als Fotograf in Kriegsgebieten zu arbeiten? Produziere ich Kriegs-Pornographie?' Im Fotoband 'War Porn' wagt Christoph BANGERT das Experiment, die Selbstzensur auszuschalten
98,00 € Gewicht 0.35 kg
'Seven Stories' von Robert FRANK ist eine Sammlung kleiner Bände, die eine neue Etappe in seiner Praxis darstellt. Wie immer beziehen sich seine Fotos und Geschichten auf Leben und Milieu: Häuser in Mabou und New York oder Reisen nach China und Spanien.
298,00 € *
Die Haut lügt nicht: sie ist die Landkarte des Menschen. Es ist das Papier, in dem seine Entscheidungen, Misserfolge, Leidenschaften & Ängste eingeschrieben sind. Margaret LANSINKs handgefertigtes Fotobuch 'Body Maps' ist ein toll gestalteter Künstlerband
0,00 € *
Der Fotoband 'A les 8 al Bar Eusebi' würdig den Stadtteil Eixample in Barcelona und seine Menschen. Die Atmosphäre einer ruhmlosen Zeit, die von Rost und Misstrauen umgeben ist, beschreibt Salvi DANÉS durch Gesten, Blicke und geschickt gewählte Details.
38,00 € *
Newspaper format, 29 x 38 x 0,6 cm., 16 pp., color ills., English, Ltd to 50 copies
16,00 € *
Loose-leaf publication in a metallic gold bag, 30,5 x 38 x 1 cm., 40 pp., color ills.,
0,00 € *
Linen bound HC (with acetate dust jacket), 31 x 24 x 2 cm., 72 pp., color ills., text language: English
48,00 € *
'Cidade de Pedra' ist die Dokument eines Projektes, das Antoine D'AGATA von 2005 bis 2009 verfolgte. Der Magnum-Fotograf hielt sich die meiste Zeit in Cracolandia auf, den Crack-Vierteln von São Paulo & Salvador, zweifellos gefährliche Orte in Brasilien.
68,00 € *
Die selbst produzierte Maquette 'Suits. London, Tokio, New York 2007-2008 vs. Facts & Fiction 1929-2008 von Katja STUKE konzentriert sich auf ein einziges Thema, Anzüge und wie sie getragen werden. Duie Auflage war auf 150 nummerierte Exemplare limitiert
0,00 € *