Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 16 x 24 x 1 cm., 108 pp., color ills.,
28,00 € *
'The Disappeared' by ambitous photo book editor contains portraits of people who disappeared in Argentina. It is a political bond that wants to keep the memory of these people alive. Printed on thin paper, it is primarily an inexpensive photo book item.
0,00 € *
'Gaudi, Impresiones Intimas' by Aitor ORTIZ represents an artistic interpretation using the means of photography, poetry, book design & printing. The result: a Bible-like publication that is impressive in its minimalism, precisely designed and implemented
128,00 € Weight 1 kg
Catalan photographer Txema SALVANS' keen view of contemporary Spanish society. In the photo book 'My Kingdom' he combines black and white photos with quotes from the political rhetoric of the former King of Spain. This methodology makes emotions visible.
35,00 € *
HC, 20 x 24 cm., 104 pp., text language: French
0,00 € *
Spiral binded HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 116 pp., 19 x 24,5 x 1,5 cm., highly illustrated
32,00 € *
A humorous documentary film that shows how a photo book is created and watches 'real characters' at work: filmmaker Xarlos SAURA & publisher Gerhard Steidl.
15,00 € *
This photo book 'The Saxons of Transylvania' by Spanish photographers MARTÍNEZ & SÀEZ uses archival footage, recent color photographs, illustrations, and storytelling to document the return of original German Saxons to Romania to preserve their culture.
from 39,50 €
'Galerna' is part of a long-term project in which Basque photographer Jon CAZENAVE questions his identity & territorial belonging. He makes a personal cut and frees himself from his insatiable thirst for black after a decade of uncompromising photography.
44,00 € Weight 1.2 kg
Staple bound pb. in plastic bag, 15 x 20 x 0,5 cm., 48 pp., 28 b/w ills., bilingual texts: Spanish / English
19,00 € *

Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 16 x 24 x 1 cm., 108 pp., color ills.,
28,00 € *
'The Disappeared' enthält Porträts von in Argentinien verschwundenen Menschen. Es ist ein politischer Band, der das Gedächtnis an diese Menschen aufrecht erhalten möchte. Auf dünnem Papier gedruckt, ist er hauptsächlich ein kostengünstiges Fotobuch-Objekt
0,00 € *
'Gaudi, Impresiones Intim'Gaudi, Impresiones Intimas' von Aitor ORTIZ stellt eine künstlerische Interpretation mit den Mitteln Fotografie, Poesie, Buchgestaltung und Druckkunst dar. Eine biblische Publikation, die in ihrem Minimalismus beeindruckt: präzis
128,00 € Gewicht 1 kg
Txema SALVANS' scharfer Blick auf die zeitgenössische Gesellschaft Spaniens. Im Fotoband 'My Kingdom' kombiniert er S/W-Aufnahmen mit Zitaten aus der politischen Rhetorik des ehemaligen Königs von Spanien. Durch diese Methodik werden Emotionen sichtbar.
35,00 € *
HC, 20 x 24 cm., 104 pp., text language: French
0,00 € *
Spiral binded HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 116 pp., 19 x 24,5 x 1,5 cm., highly illustrated
32,00 € *
Der humorvolle Dokumentarfilm zeigt, wie das Fotobuch 'Vanished Spain' entsteht und sieht 'echten Charakteren' - dem Filmemacher Carlos SAURA & dem Verleger Gerhard Steidl - bei der Arbeit zu.
15,00 € *
'The Saxons of Transylvania' von MARTÍNEZ & SÀEZ dokumentiert mit Hilfe von Archivmaterial, aktuellen Farbfotografien, Illustrationen sowie Storytelling die Rückkehr originär deutscher Sachsen, die nach Rumänien zurückkehren, um ihre Kultur zu bewahren.
ab 39,50 €
In 'Galerna' hinterfragt der baskische Fotograf Jon CAZENAVE seine Identität sowie territoriale Zugehörigkeit und macht einen persönlichen Schnitt: er befreit sich nach einem Jahrzehnt kompromissloser Fotografie von seinem unstillbaren Durst nach Schwarz.
44,00 € Gewicht 1.2 kg
Staple bound pb. in plastic bag, 15 x 20 x 0,5 cm., 48 pp., 28 b/w ills., bilingual texts: Spanish / English
19,00 € *