'Too Much But Not Enough' is an avant-garde fashion project by Yang LI & Antoine D'AGATA, consisting of 23 LP album covers & booklets, Intimate texts touch on themes of self-knowledge & beauty, love & disillusion, personal freedom & social constraint.
150,00 € * Weight 5.1 kg
The out-of-print photo book 'Die Poesie der Form' (The Poetry of Form) contains around 75 b/w images by Imogen CUNNINGHAM, neither strictly chronologically nor thematically organized: Bodies, plants, still lifes and portraits, including with August SANDER
24,00 € * Weight 0.9 kg
- Nominated for the Photobook Award Kassel 2014 Best Book of the Year!
0,00 € *
'125th Street. Photography In Harlem' reflects the history of New York's Harlem neighborhood, marked by consumerism, gentrification, glamour as well as political revolt. With images by Berenice ABBOTT, Dawoud BEY, Katsu NAITO, Gordon PARKS, Jamel SHABAZZ.
29,95 € * Weight 0.9 kg
The new edition, its 'director's cut', of the out-of-print photo book 'Ray's a Laugh' by Richard BILLINGHAM recreates the original vision of his deeply personal work with numerous previously unpublished images and a particular approach to sequencing.
75,00 € * Weight 1.9 kg
The out-of-print photographic volume 'A Letter from Japan.' with its black-and-white photographs by U.S. wartime photographer John SWOPE, include shots taken mostly in war-torn Japan in 1945, contrasting with his work as a Hollywood photographer.
35,00 € * Weight 1.5 kg
In 'Das Perfekte Bild' (Perfect Picture), Paul Lowe uses famous photographs to explain the most important tricks of the trade and covers every genre In addition, the book offers helpful tips on career planning and self-marketing for aspiring photographers
20,00 € * Weight 0.5 kg
Broschierte Ausgabe, 17 x 23 x 3 cm., 416 S., S/W und Farb-Abb., deutsch-sprachiger Text - GERMAN TEXT ONLY!
0,00 € * Weight 1 kg
This out-of-print cataloue contains a juxtaposition consisting of five portraits by British photographer Julia Margaret CAMERON, followed by twenty-eight photographs by Miroslav TICHY. With the essay 'Long Moments' by Tessa Praun in English and Swedish.
38,00 € * Weight 0.3 kg

'Too Much But Not Enough' von Yang LI & Antoine D'AGATA, besteht aus 23 LP-Covern & Booklets sowie gefühlvollen Porträts. Intime Texte berühren Themen wie Selbsterkenntnis & Schönheit, Liebe & Desillusionierung, persönliche Freiheit & soziale Zwänge.
150,00 € * Gewicht 5.1 kg
Der vergriffene Fotoband 'Die Poesie der Form' über das Werk von Imogen CUNNINGHAM. Er enthält rund 75 Schwarz-weiß-Tafeln, die weder streng chronologisch noch thematisch gegliedert sind: Körper, Pflanzen, Stilleben und Porträts, u.a. von August SANDER.
24,00 € * Gewicht 0.9 kg
- Nominated for the Photobook Award Kassel 2014 Best Book of the Year!
0,00 € *
Der Band '125th Street. Photography In Harlem' spiegelt die aus Konsum, Gentrifizierung, Glamour und politischer Revolte bestehende Geschichte New Yorks aus Sicht internationaler Street-Life-Fotograf:innen wie ABBOTT, BEY, NAITO, PARKS, SHABAZZ wider.
29,95 € * Gewicht 0.9 kg
Die Neuausgabe, der 'Director's Cut', von 'Ray's a Laugh' von Richard BILLINGHAM stellt zum ersten Mal die ursprüngliche Vision des extrem persönlichen Werks her mit zahlreichen, unveröffentlichten Bildern sowie einem besonderen Ansatz der Sequenzierung.
75,00 € *
Der vergriffene Fotoband 'A Letter from Japan' mit Schwarz-Weiß-Aufnahmen des US-amerikanischen Kriegsgfotografen John SWOPE enthalten Bilder, die größtenteils 1945 in Japan entstanden sind und zu seiner Arbeit als Hollywood-Fotograf in Kontrast stehen.
35,00 € * Gewicht 1.5 kg
In 'Das Perfekte Bild' erklärt Paul Lowe anhand berühmter Fotografien die wichtigsten Tricks & Kniffe der Profis und deckt dabei jedes Genre ab. Zusätzlich bietet das Buch hilfreiche Tipps zur Karriereplanung und Selbstvermarktung für angehende Fotografen
20,00 € * Gewicht 0.5 kg
Broschierte Ausgabe, 17 x 23 x 3 cm., 416 S., S/W und Farb-Abb., deutsch-sprachiger Text - GERMAN TEXT ONLY!
0,00 € * Gewicht 1 kg
Dieser vergriffene Band enthält eine Gegenüberstellung von fünf Porträts der britischen Fotografin Julia Margaret CAMERON, gefolgt von achtundzwanzig Fotografien von Miroslav TICHY. Mit dem Essay 'Long Moments' von Tessa Praun auf Englisch und Schwedisch.
38,00 € * Gewicht 0.3 kg
'Polaroid 54/59/79' von Dana LIXENBERG spiegelt die amerikanische Celebrity-Kultur wider mit Begegnungen aus den 1990er und 2000er Jahren. Der Titel bezieht sich auf die Arten von abziehbaren Sofortbildfilmen, die sie zwischen 1993 und 2010 verwendete.
ab 68,00 € Gewicht 1.4 kg