The book 'Magic Eye' offers an overview of the work of René GROEBLI. We discover his fascination for movement and speed. And we encounter the rich hues of his unique, innovative color photography, through which even commissioned works become timeless art.
0,00 € Weight 1.6 kg
Robert CAPA is considered to be the founder of photojournalism. His impressive photos of the Spanish Civil War made the passionate opponent of war world over night famous. In addition to most famous works, this portfolio also presents rediscovered images.
24,00 € *
Gebiundene Aiusgabe mit Schutzumschlag, 25 x 31 x 4 cm., 326 S., S/W- & Farb-Aufn., deutsch-sprachiger Text - GERMAN TEXT ONLY. Also available (for another price) in English or French.
0,00 € *
'Fotografien 1980-2010' gives a perfect overview of the photographic work of Hans-Christian SCHINK, including his series around German unity and series created in Asia. The conflict between civilization and nature can be found in almost all his works.
from 28,00 €
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 22 x 28 x 1,5 cm., 72 pp., 31 color ills., 950 gr., no text
248,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 25 x 31 x 4 cm., 591 pp., highly illustrated, German text
98,00 € *
The photo book volume 'Retrospective' is a catalog about Gerard Petrus FIERET and gives an idea of ​​the enormous oeuvre the Dutch photographer has created as an obsessive recorder of everything that came his way in a period of just ten years (1965-1975).
46,50 € *
Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 12 x 17 x 3,5 cm., 476 pp., 320 color ills., text language: English
0,00 € *
In 'Joseph Beuys: Kunst Kapital Revolution' Philip Ursprung undertakes a historical journey to central BEUYS locations and offers a comprehensive overview of his works in the social, as well as economic-political context of the Federal Republic of Germany
29,95 € *
With its generous image flow, this book, 'A Diary', celebrates important Japanese photographer Daido MORIYAMA as the 2019 Hasselblad Award winner and his highly influential, lifelong radical and authentic approach to photography.
120,00 €

'Magic Eye' bietet einen Überblick über das Werk von René GROEBLI. Wir entdecken seine Faszination für Bewegung und Geschwindigkeit. Und wir begegnen den satten Farbtönen seiner innovativen Fotografie, durch die Auftragsarbeiten zu zeitloser Kunst wurden.
0,00 € Gewicht 1.6 kg
Robert CAPA gilt als Begründer des Fotojournalismus. Seine beeindruckenden Fotos des Spanischen Bürgerkriegs machten den leidenschaftlichen Kriegsgegner weltberühmt. Neben den bekanntesten Werken präsentiert dieses Portfolio auch wiederentdeckte Bilder.
24,00 € *
Gebiundene Aiusgabe mit Schutzumschlag, 25 x 31 x 4 cm., 326 S., S/W- & Farb-Aufn., deutsch-sprachiger Text - GERMAN TEXT ONLY. Also available (for another price) in English or French.
0,00 € *
'Fotografien 1980-2010' beinhaltet die wichtigsten Arbeiten von Hans-Christian SCHINK, einschließlich seiner Serien zur Deutschen Einheit und den in Asien entstandenen. Der Konflikt zwischen Zivilisation & Natur findet Nachhall in fast allen seinen Werken
ab 28,00 €
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 22 x 28 x 1,5 cm., 72 pp., 31 color ills., 950 gr., no text
248,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 25 x 31 x 4 cm., 591 pp., highly illustrated, German text
98,00 € *
Der 'Retrospective'-Katalog über Gerard Petrus FIERET gibt eine Vorstellung davon, welch enormes Oeuvre der niederländische Fotograf als obsessiver Rekorder von allem, was ihm in den Weg kam in einem Zeitraum von nur zehn Jahren (1965-1975) geschaffen hat
46,50 € *
Für 'I've Been Here Once Before' wählte der Filmemacher David Teboul aus einer Dokumentation über Boris MIKHAILOV Filmstills aus, die den Mittelteil des Buches füllen. Raffiniert arrangiert, erzeugen die Einzelmotive den Eindruck eines filmischen Ablaufs.
24,00 € Gewicht 0.7 kg
In 'Joseph Beuys: Kunst Kapital Revolution' bietet die zeithistorische Reise zu zentralen BEUYS-Schauplätzen einen umfassenden Überblick über dessen Gesamtwerk im gesellschaftlichen und wirtschafts-politischen Zusammenhang der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.
29,95 € *
In einem großzügigen Bildfluss feiert der Fotoband, 'A Diary', den bedeutenden japanischen Fotografen Daido MORIYAMA als Gewinner des Hasselblad Award 2019 und seine einflussreiche, lebenslange radikale und authentische Herangehensweise an die Fotografie.
120,00 €