'Hidden Islam' by Nicoló DEGIORGIS shows Muslim places of prayer in Northern Italy. First architectural documentation until the interiors are 'discovered'. Important in connection with '9/11' and the consequences for the Christian-Muslim relationship.
58,00 € Weight 0.8 kg
This issue, #10 of the magazine 'Toiletpaper', 'December 1944', by Maurizio CATTELAN and Pierpaolo FERRARI, is a special edition with signatures printed in gold ink on the cover. It was published in a limited edition of only 500 copies numbered by hand.
50,00 € * Weight 0.3 kg
Photo volume 'Land' is a result of Lorenzo CASTORE's artist's stay in Gliwice, which witnessed events that erupted with the Second World War II. 'Land' is a summary of his wanderings, a photographic travel diary that focuses on the history of the people.
from 65,00 €
This selection of 94 photographs in 'Tra l'altro. 1976-81', taken with 35mm cameras, stand for the transition from GUIDI's visual thinking and the progressive shift to color photography, which he began in the early 1980s with the large format 8x10 camera.
from 42,00 € Weight 0.9 kg
2nd print run - Screen printed, handmade HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 15,5, x 21,5 x 2 cm., 125 pp., 70 color ills., text language: English, Ltd. to 700 copies
0,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 21,5 x 29 x 3 cm., 272 pp., 1,600 ills., text language: English
69,00 € *
HC (without dj, as issued), 15,5 x 21,5 pp., color ills., bilingual text: Italian / English, Ltd. to 750 copies
35,00 € *
The photographs shown in this volume, 'Puglia. Tra Albe e Tramonti', reveal Luigi GHIRRI's relationship with the Puglia region. Mostly little known and unpublished, they capture textures of urban life and delight with visual coincidences & tactile details
65,00 € Weight 1.2 kg
The photo and text book, 'Side Walk', combines very personal photographs & writings by Italian photographer Frank HORVAT, taken during his time in New York in the late 1970s and the 80s. Through different papers, 'Side Walk' depicts both sides of his work
38,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 18 x 24 cm., 96 pp., 55 color ills., English
35,00 € *

'Hidden Islam' von Nicoló DEGIORGIS zeigt muslimische Gebetsorte in Oberitalien. Zuerst architektonische Dokumentation, bis die Innenräume 'entdeckt' werden. Wichtige im Zusammenhang mit '9/11' und den Folgen für das christlich-muslimische Verhältnis.
58,00 € Gewicht 0.8 kg
Die Ausgabe #10 der Zeitschrift 'Toiletpaper' von Maurizio CATTELAN und Pierpaolo FERRARI ist eine Sonderausgabe mit in goldener Tinte auf dem Umschlag und gedruckten Unterschriften. Sie erschien in einer von Hand nummerierten Auflage von 500 Exemplaren.
50,00 € * Gewicht 0.3 kg
'Land' ist das Ergebnis des Künstleraufenthalts von Lorenzo CASTORE in Gliwice, das Zeuge war, als der Zweite Weltkrieg ausbrach. Es ist eine Zusammenfassung von Wanderungen, ein fotografisches Reisetagebuch, das sich der Geschichte der Menschen widmet.
ab 65,00 €
Die in 'Tra l'altro. 1976-81' gezeigten, mit Kleinbild-Kameras gemachten Aufnahmen, stehen für den Übergang von GUIDIs visuellem Denken und die fortschreitende Verlagerung zur Farbfotografie, die Anfang der 1980er mit der großformatigen 8x10-Kamera begann
ab 42,00 € Gewicht 0.9 kg
2nd print run - Screen printed, handmade HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 15,5, x 21,5 x 2 cm., 125 pp., 70 color ills., text language: English, Ltd. to 700 copies
0,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 21,5 x 29 x 3 cm., 272 pp., 1,600 ills., text language: English
69,00 € *
HC (without dj, as issued), 15,5 x 21,5 pp., color ills., bilingual text: Italian / English, Ltd. to 750 copies
35,00 € *
Die in 'Puglia. Tra Albe e Tramonti' gezeigten Fotos offenbaren die Beziehung Luigi GHIRRIs zur Region Apulien. Zumeist kaum bekannt und unveröffentlicht, fangen sie Texturen des städtischen Lebens ein und erfreuen durch visuelle Zufälle & taktile Details
65,00 € Gewicht 1.2 kg
Der Foto- & Textband 'Side Walk' vereint sehr persönliche Fotografien und Schriften von Frank HORVAT, die während seiner Zeit in New York in den 1970er & 80er Jahren entstanden sind. Anhand verschiedener Papiere werden beide Seiten seiner Arbeit offenbar.
38,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 18 x 24 cm., 96 pp., 55 color ills., English
35,00 € *