The 'Picture Book' by Hannah HÖCH contains adventures of mythical creatures in a zoological garden surrounded by flowers and plants. It is a children's book AND an cultural-historical document designed according to the Dadaist principle of photomontage.
27,00 € Weight 0.5 kg
The photographs in the book 'Hey! Hattori' by Yasushi MORI illustrate the love spun together by the Japanese photographer and his pet cat Hattori-kun, who fled Futaba, a town in Fukushima when the Great East Japan Earthquake devastated the region in 2011.
36,00 € *
This out-of-print book, 'Mati & the Music', presents works by Mati KLARWEIN, which he produced for record covers by Miles Davis, Carlos Santana, Earth Wind & Fire, Buddy Miles as well as Jimi Hendrix. He has also worked for record labels such as Blue Note
298,00 € Weight 2.1 kg
The book 'Magic Eye' offers an overview of the work of René GROEBLI. We discover his fascination for movement and speed. And we encounter the rich hues of his unique, innovative color photography, through which even commissioned works become timeless art.
0,00 € Weight 1.6 kg
This photo volume, '10 Jahre Hambacher Forst', tells the stories of the people who fought for the preservation of Hambach Forest, Germany, in a combination of artistic as well as activist positions, photographs, original sounds and archive material.
28,00 € *
Based on a classic landscape tradition, carefully composed 5x4 photographs are given a special effect by increasing the color & composition. Especially in moments when the expected narrative is roughly often gross due to pollution or destruction of nature
378,00 € Weight 0.7 kg
This perfectly produced photo volume, 'Kvidinge' by Gerry JOHANSSON, contains photographs taken between 2004 and 2007. It has been published in April 2007 as part of the exhibition 'On the verge of his existence' at the Hasselblad Center in Stockholm.
0,00 €
Photo volume 'Private Views. A Highrise Panorama of Manhattan' by Andi SCHMIED provides views from the tallest buildings in Manhattan, for example over Central Park, or from the bathroom in Calacatta Tucci marble with a view of the Empire State Building.
98,00 €
In 'SPUD', Brian GRIFFIN explores the relationship between potatoes and those soldiers who were killed in the same place some 100 years ago. 'SPUD', the informal word for potato, was also used for British soldiers of low rank during the First World War.
0,00 € *
'Nachtfahrt. A Taxi Blues' by Josef ŠNOBL shows the happiness & misery of the cab business in poignant pictures, unbelievable events and observations. A unique insight into the phenomenon of the big city between drunks, celebrities and business travelers.
25,00 €

Das 'Bilderbuch' von Hannah HÖCH enthält Abenteuer von Fabelwesen in einem zoologischen Garten, umgeben von Blumen und Pflanzen. Ein wunderbares Kinderbuch UND ein kulturhistorisches, nach dem dadaistischen Prinzip der Fotomontage gestaltetes Dokument.
27,00 € Gewicht 0.5 kg
Der Fotoband 'Hey! Hattori' von Yasushi MORI illustriert in Farbfotografien die Liebe, die er und Hattori-kun, seine aus Futaba, einer Stadt in Fukushima, vor dem Großen Ostjapanischen Erdbeben im Jahr 2011 geflohene Hauskatze, zusammen gesponnen haben.
36,00 € *
'Magic Eye' bietet einen Überblick über das Werk von René GROEBLI. Wir entdecken seine Faszination für Bewegung und Geschwindigkeit. Und wir begegnen den satten Farbtönen seiner innovativen Fotografie, durch die Auftragsarbeiten zu zeitloser Kunst wurden.
0,00 € Gewicht 1.6 kg
Diese chronologisch geordnete Monographie zum Werk von Eugène ATGET stellt neben ein Foto den Kommentar des Herausgebers John Szarkowski. Es geht jedoch weniger um eine genaue Analyse als darum, den Kontext zu erfassen und die Attribute zu beschreiben.
0,00 € *
Der Fotoband '10 Jahre Hambacher Forst' erzählt in einer Kombination aus künstlerischen sowie aktivistischen Positionen, Fotografien, O-Tönen und Archivmaterial erzählt die Geschichten der Menschen, die für den Erhalt des Hambacher Forsts gekämpft haben.
28,00 € *
Ausgehend von der klassischen Landschaftsfotografie erzielen die sorgfältig komponierten 5x4-Fotografien eine besondere Wirkung - besonders in Momenten, in denen die erwartete Erzählung durch Verschmutzung oder Zerstörung der Natur grob unterbrochen wird.
378,00 € Gewicht 0.7 kg
Der toll produzierte Band 'Kvidinge' von Gerry JOHANSSON wurde im April 2007 als Teil der Ausstellung 'On the verge of his existence' im Hasselblad Center in Stockholm veröffentlicht und enthält Schwarz-Weiß-Aufnahmen aus Schweden der Jahre 2004 bis 2007.
0,00 €
Im Krieg ist die Wahrheit das erste Opfer; 'Centralia' untersucht die instabile Beziehung zwischen Realität und Fiktion und wie unsere Wahrnehmung von Realität und Wahrheit manipuliert wird. Der Titel stand auf der Shortlist des First Book Award 2017.
248,00 € Gewicht 1 kg
Der Fotoband 'Private Views. A Highrise Panorama of Manhattan' von Andi SCHMIED vermittelt Ausblicke von den höchsten Gebäuden Manhattans z.B. über den Central Park oder aus dem Badezimmer in Calacatta-Tucci-Marmor mit Blick auf das Empire State Building.
98,00 €
Der Fotoband 'Nachtfahrt. Ein Taxi-Blues' von Josef ŠNOBL zeigt in Bildern, Begebenheiten und Beobachtungen Glück & Elend des Taxigewerbes. Ein einzigartiger Einblick in das Phänomen der Großstadt zwischen Betrunkenen, Prominenten und Geschäftsreisenden.
25,00 €