HC (no dust jacket,as issued), 26 x 26 cm., 112 pp., color ills., text language: English
58,00 €
Wooden (handmade9 cased 13 books, 30 x 34 cm., 1120 pp., 1000 ills., bilingual: German / English
700,00 € *
This 1st comprehensive overview of SULTAN's work accompanied a large retrospective with works from all major series - 'Evidence', 'Pictures from Home', 'The Valley' and 'Homeland'. In addition, it includes early works as well as his writings & interviews.
49,95 € * Weight 1.6 kg
'The Many Lives of Erik Kessels' provides an overview of how to better understand and appreciate the hybrid way of working of the Dutch photographic artist Erik KESSELS, who defies any categorization. With more than twenty works as well as many essays.
32,00 € * Weight 1.2 kg
Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 22 x 22 x 1,5 cm., 80 pp., 56 color ills., text language: English
45,00 € *
'Let’s get shitfaced, it’s free.' contains photographic recordings, Erik KESSELS' answer to the idea of ​​a sketchbook - brought into a form that examines image contexts, themes, colors and textures; not to give answers, but to provoke and to question.
38,00 €
In his new photo volume 'Solus. Vol.1', Pieter HUGO reflects on aesthetic values in the fashion industry. In portraits of models cast on the street, he examines the commercialization of youth and the paradox of striving for both otherness AND conformity.
58,00 € *
Open binded pb. with dust jacket, 23 x 32 x 1 cm., 72 pp., + 10 coloured quote cards, color ills., text language: English. Ltd. to 750 copies
24,00 € *
This photo volume, '15 Miles to K-Ville' by Mark STEINMETZ, is a poetic journey through the outskirts of a fictional city somewhere between Knoxville, Tennessee & Athens, Georgia. The melancholic portraits as well as landscapes date from the early 1990s.
0,00 € *
HC with dust jacket, ca. 18 x 24 x 1,5 cm., 96 pp., (9,5 x 7 in.), 50 duotone b/w ills. text language: English
0,00 € *

HC (no dust jacket,as issued), 26 x 26 cm., 112 pp., color ills., text language: English
58,00 €
Wooden (handmade9 cased 13 books, 30 x 34 cm., 1120 pp., 1000 ills., bilingual: German / English
700,00 € *
Dieser erste umfassende Überblick über das fotografische Werk von SULTAN begleitete eine große Retrospektive und zeigt Arbeiten aus allen bedeutenden Serien. Darüber hinaus werden zusätzliche frühe Arbeiten sowie seine Schriften & Interviews vorgestellt.
49,95 € * Gewicht 1.6 kg
Der Band 'The Many Lives of Erik Kessels' gibt einen Überblick darüber, wie man die hybride Arbeitsweise des Fotokünstlers Erik KESSELS, der sich jeder Kategorisierung entzieht, besser verstehen kann. Enthalten sind neben seinen Werken auch einige Essays.
32,00 € * Gewicht 1.2 kg
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued) with obi belt, 132 pp., 100 colo ills., bilingual text: Turkish / English
0,00 € *
Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 22 x 22 x 1,5 cm., 80 pp., 56 color ills., text language: English
45,00 € *
Fotografische Aufzeichnungen, KESSELS' Antwort auf die Idee eines Skizzenbuchs - von BIGG in eine Form gebracht, die Bildzusammenhänge , -themen, -farben und -texturen untersucht; nicht um Antworten zu geben, sondern zu provozieren und zu hinterfragen.
38,00 €
Im Band 'Solus Vol.1' reflektiert Pieter HUGO ästhetische Werte in der Modeindustrie. In Porträts von auf der Straße gecasteten Modellen untersucht er die Kommerzialisierung der Jugend und das Paradoxon, das Strebens nach Andersartigkeit UND Konformität.
ab 55,00 € Gewicht 1.1 kg
Open binded pb. with dust jacket, 23 x 32 x 1 cm., 72 pp., + 10 coloured quote cards, color ills., text language: English. Ltd. to 750 copies
24,00 € *
Dieser Fotoband, '15 Miles to K-Ville' von Mark STEINMETZ, ist eine poetische Reise durch die Außenbezirke einer fiktiven Stadt irgendwo zwischen Knoxville & Athens. Diese melancholischen Porträts sowie Landschaften stammen aus den frühen 1990er Jahren.
0,00 € *