This chronologically arranged monograph on the work of Eugène ATGET shows a photograph and includes the commentary of the editor, John Szarkowski. However, it is less about an exact analysis than about capturing the context and describing the attributes.
0,00 € *
The accordion volume 'New York 1989-93', is the first in a series of twelve volumes that are intended to make the person Antoine D'AGATA, a hypothetical double, tangible. Two coupled existences, where one cannot exist without the virtuality of the other.
from 38,00 € Weight 0.3 kg
Richly illustrated compendium with many readable and interesting essays. The extensive field of amateur or commercial photography is examined: pictures that were created for bureaucracy, commerce & for personal commemoration - in contrast to artistic use.
45,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 23 x 28 x 1,5 cm., 96 pp., 110 color ills., bilingual text: German / English
36,00 € *
Bilingual catalog volume. This slim photo publication about Eugéne ATGET is catalog number 4 of the Cologne-based gallery Rudolf Kicken, which was published on the occasion of the sales exhibition.
29,80 € *
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 21 x 26 x 2 cm., 91 pp., 46 b/w ills., text language: English. Ltd. ed. to 600 copies
58,00 € *
HC with gold-colored edge, 13,5 x 19 x 3 cm., 368 pp., 200 color ills., text language: french, 750 gr. - TEXT ONLY IN FRENCH!
0,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 21,5 x 29 x 3 cm., 272 pp., 1,600 ills., text language: English
69,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 18 x 24 x 2,5 cm., 221 pp., b/w ills., 800 gr., text language: English
38,00 € *
In 'Conversations', Rémi Coignet explores in interviews the question of what role the photo book plays in the work of photographers, designers & publishers and how their titles are conceived. Two more volumes with interviews have been published until now.
from 29,50 € Weight 0.3 kg

Diese chronologisch geordnete Monographie zum Werk von Eugène ATGET stellt neben ein Foto den Kommentar des Herausgebers John Szarkowski. Es geht jedoch weniger um eine genaue Analyse als darum, den Kontext zu erfassen und die Attribute zu beschreiben.
0,00 € *
Das Foto-Leporello 'New York 1989-93' ist der erste einer Reihe von 12 Bänden, die die Person Antoine D'AGATA, ein hypothetisches Doppel - gekoppelte Existenzen, in denen eine ohne die Virtualität der anderen nicht existieren kann - greifbar machen sollen
ab 38,00 € Gewicht 0.3 kg
Kompendium mit vielen lesbaren Aufsätzen. Untersucht wird das weitläufige Feld der Amateur- oder Gebrauchsfotografie: Aufnahmen, die für die Bürokratie, den Kommerz & zum persönliches Gedenken erstellt wurden - im Gegensatz zur künstlerischen Verwendung.
45,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 23 x 28 x 1,5 cm., 96 pp., 110 color ills., bilingual text: German / English
36,00 € *
Zweisprachiger Katalogband. Bei dieser schmalen Fotopublikation über Eugéne ATGET handelt es sich um den anlässlich der Verkaufsausstelung erschienenen Katalog Nummer 4 der damals in Köln ansässigen Galerie Rudolf Kicken.
29,80 € *
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 21 x 26 x 2 cm., 91 pp., 46 b/w ills., text language: English. Ltd. ed. to 600 copies
58,00 € *
HC with gold-colored edge, 13,5 x 19 x 3 cm., 368 pp., 200 color ills., text language: french, 750 gr. - TEXT ONLY IN FRENCH!
0,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 21,5 x 29 x 3 cm., 272 pp., 1,600 ills., text language: English
69,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 18 x 24 x 2,5 cm., 221 pp., b/w ills., 800 gr., text language: English
38,00 € *
In 'Conversations' untersucht Rémi Coignet in Interviews die Frage, welche Rolle das Fotobuch in der Arbeit von Fotografen, Designern und Verlegern spielt und wie ihre Titel konzipiert sind. Bisher wurden zwei weitere Bände mit Interviews veröffentlicht.
ab 29,50 € Gewicht 0.3 kg