HC 19,5 x 22 cm., 122 pp., b/w ills., bilingual text: English / German
29,00 € *
2nd print run - Screen printed, handmade HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 15,5, x 21,5 x 2 cm., 125 pp., 70 color ills., text language: English, Ltd. to 700 copies
0,00 € *
'Am I exploiting the people in my pictures? Is it moral to work as a war photographer? Why are we attracted to images of other's misery? Am I producing war pornography?' In 'War Porn' Christoph BANGERT dares to experiment with turning off self-censorship.
98,00 € Weight 0.35 kg
97 unique images made from the same photographic negative. A photo book about the oldest living organism known to man and a book about the instability of the photographic image and the enigmatic intertwinement of time, reality and perception.
58,00 € Weight 0.5 kg
For '1-2-3-4' famous Dutch Anton CORBJIN put together pictures from his archive, including recordings that have never been published. The result is one of his most important photo books ever and an experience for lovers of photography and music alike.
69,00 € *
The out of print photo book 'Outposts. Kandahar Province' by Irish magnum photographer Donovan WYLIE shows color photographs of the Forward Operating Bases that were set up in the Afghan province of Kandahar to support the ISAF mission.
19,80 € *
'Gaudi, Impresiones Intimas' by Aitor ORTIZ represents an artistic interpretation using the means of photography, poetry, book design & printing. The result: a Bible-like publication that is impressive in its minimalism, precisely designed and implemented
128,00 € Weight 1 kg
HC (no dust jacket, as issued but with Obi belt), 22,5 x 30 x 1,5 cm., 96 pp., color ills., bilingual text: German / English, Ltd. to 300 copies
35,00 € *
HC, 25 x 19,5 cm., 176 pp., 80 color ills., multilingual: German / English / Hebrew / Arabic
48,00 € *
'Ein gutes Bild muss scharf sein' closes a gap in the literature about Arnold ODERMATT, who as a self-taught photographer in the post-war period recorded accidents, police service, everyday life as well as his family with his 6x6 medium format camera.
24,00 € * Weight 0.4 kg

HC with dust jacket, 24 x 28 cm., 196 pp., 100 b/w ills., text language: English
49,00 € *
Basierend auf Helmar LERSKIs Serie 'Metamorphosis' (1935/36) versammelt das Kompendium 'Faces. Die Macht des Gesichts' Porträts aus der Zeit der Weimarer Republik. Experimente, feministische Rollenspiele sowie politische Ideologien prallen aufeinander.
45,00 €
HC, 16 x 24 cm., 112 pp., 61 color ills.
0,00 € *
HC 19,5 x 22 cm., 122 pp., b/w ills., bilingual text: English / German
29,00 € *
2nd print run - Screen printed, handmade HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 15,5, x 21,5 x 2 cm., 125 pp., 70 color ills., text language: English, Ltd. to 700 copies
0,00 € *
'Nutze ich die Menschen in meinen Bildern aus? Ist es moralisch zu rechtfertigen, als Fotograf in Kriegsgebieten zu arbeiten? Produziere ich Kriegs-Pornographie?' Im Fotoband 'War Porn' wagt Christoph BANGERT das Experiment, die Selbstzensur auszuschalten
98,00 € Gewicht 0.35 kg
97 S/W-Aufnahmen aus demselben fotografischen Negativ. Ein Fotobuch über den ältesten lebenden Organismus, der dem Menschen bekannt ist, sowie ein Buch über die Instabilität des fotografischen Bildes und die Verflechtung von Zeit, Realität & Wahrnehmung.
58,00 € Gewicht 0.5 kg
Für '1-2-3-4' stellte Anton CORBJIN Bilder aus seinem Archiv zusammen, darunter auch noch nie veröffentlichte Aufnahmen. Das Ergebnis ist eines seiner wichtigsten Fotobücher überhaupt und ein Erlebnis für Liebhaber von Fotografie und Musik gleichermaßen.
69,00 € *
Der vergriffene Fotoband 'Outposts. Kandahar Province' des irischen Magnum-Fotografen Donovan WYLIE zeigt Farbfotos der Forward Operating Bases, die in der afghanischen Provinz Kandahar errichtet wurde zur Unterstützung der ISAF-Mission geschickt hat.
19,80 € * Gewicht 0.7 kg
'Gaudi, Impresiones Intim'Gaudi, Impresiones Intimas' von Aitor ORTIZ stellt eine künstlerische Interpretation mit den Mitteln Fotografie, Poesie, Buchgestaltung und Druckkunst dar. Eine biblische Publikation, die in ihrem Minimalismus beeindruckt: präzis
128,00 € Gewicht 1 kg