Photo volume 'Private Views. A Highrise Panorama of Manhattan' by Andi SCHMIED provides views from the tallest buildings in Manhattan, for example over Central Park, or from the bathroom in Calacatta Tucci marble with a view of the Empire State Building.
98,00 €
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 22 x 28 x 1,5 cm., 72 pp., 31 color ills., 950 gr., no text
248,00 € *
Pb. with poster as dust jacket, 21,5 x 28 x 1 cm., 68 pp., with 14 color & 23 b/w ills., bilingual texts: German / English
18,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 25 x 31 x 4 cm., 591 pp., highly illustrated, German text
98,00 € *
The narrow catalog for the exhibition 'foto-auge' in the Hamburg Deichtorhallen (2002-2003), which has been out of print for a long time, contains a five-page introduction to art history and personal biographical data as well as 28 b / w illustrations.
24,00 € *
In 'SPUD', Brian GRIFFIN explores the relationship between potatoes and those soldiers who were killed in the same place some 100 years ago. 'SPUD', the informal word for potato, was also used for British soldiers of low rank during the First World War.
0,00 € *
Mick ROCK was artistically and personally on the same wavelength as David Bowie, became part of his entourage and worked as a body photographer for the singer in 1972/73. This unique collection is a passionate tribute to a brilliant and inspiring artist.
30,00 € * Weight 1.95 kg
This selection of 94 photographs in 'Tra l'altro. 1976-81', taken with 35mm cameras, stand for the transition from GUIDI's visual thinking and the progressive shift to color photography, which he began in the early 1980s with the large format 8x10 camera.
from 42,00 €
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 24 x 30,5 x 2 cm., 240 pp., 184 color & 1 b/w ills., bilingual text: German / English
48,00 € *
Gebundene Ausgabe ohne Schutzumschlag (wie erschienen), 17 x 24 x 2,5 cm., 300 S., 20 Farb- u. 200 SW-Abb., deutsch-sprachiger Text - GERMAN TEXT ONLY!
49,00 € *

Überblendungen menschlicher Körper in der karstigen Küstenlandschaft der Krimhalbinsel. Die Protagonisten wurden der Zeitgeschichte & Gegenwart entnommen. In Auflösung und Formfindung reproduziert MIKHAILOV die Geschichte der fotografischen Bildproduktion
398,00 € *
Der toll produzierte Band 'Kvidinge' von Gerry JOHANSSON wurde im April 2007 als Teil der Ausstellung 'On the verge of his existence' im Hasselblad Center in Stockholm veröffentlicht und enthält Schwarz-Weiß-Aufnahmen aus Schweden der Jahre 2004 bis 2007.
0,00 €
Der Fotoband 'Private Views. A Highrise Panorama of Manhattan' von Andi SCHMIED vermittelt Ausblicke von den höchsten Gebäuden Manhattans z.B. über den Central Park oder aus dem Badezimmer in Calacatta-Tucci-Marmor mit Blick auf das Empire State Building.
ab 98,00 € Gewicht 1.4 kg
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 22 x 28 x 1,5 cm., 72 pp., 31 color ills., 950 gr., no text
248,00 € *
Pb. with poster as dust jacket, 21,5 x 28 x 1 cm., 68 pp., with 14 color & 23 b/w ills., bilingual texts: German / English
18,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 25 x 31 x 4 cm., 591 pp., highly illustrated, German text
98,00 € *
Der bereits seit langer Zeit vergriffene schmale Katalog zur Ausstellung 'foto-auge' in den Hamburger Deichtorhallen (2002-2003) beinhaltet neben einer fünfseitigen kunsthistorischen Einführung und biografischen Daten zur Person auch 28 S/W-Abbildungen.
24,00 € *
Im Band 'SPUD' untersucht Brian GRIFFIN die Beziehung zwischen Kartoffeln und Soldaten, die 100 Jahre zuvor am selben Ort gefallen sind. Mit 'SPUD', dem informellen Wort für Kartoffel, wurden im Weltkrieg auch britische Soldaten niederen Ranges bezeichnet
0,00 € *
Mick ROCK lag auf einer Wellenlänge mit Bowie, wurde Teil dessen Entourage und arbeitete in den Jahren 1972/73 als Leibfotograf des Sängers. Diese einzigartige Sammlung ist eine leidenschaftliche Hommage an einen brillanten und inspirierenden Künstler.
30,00 € * Gewicht 1.95 kg
Die in 'Tra l'altro. 1976-81' gezeigten, mit Kleinbild-Kameras gemachten Aufnahmen, stehen für den Übergang von GUIDIs visuellem Denken und die fortschreitende Verlagerung zur Farbfotografie, die Anfang der 1980er mit der großformatigen 8x10-Kamera begann
ab 42,00 € Gewicht 0.9 kg