The photo volume 'Edit Beijing' by Guy TILIM is the result of his artist residency in China. Other renowned photographers whose works have been published in this series of photo books with original prints are Pieter HUGO, Michael KENNA and Hannah MODIGH.
0,00 € *
In out-of-print photo volume 'Matriarchs', Austrian photographer Maria HAAS focuses on the investigation of cultures in which women have a special status. She opens these cultures to the viewer and captures their beauty and vitality in sensitive portraits
0,00 €
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 29,5 x 25 cm., 192 pp., 117 color ills., text language: English
from 28,00 €
HC, 26 x 30 x 3 cm. (11 3/8 x 9 7/8 in.), 256 pp., highly illustrated, English
68,00 € *
'Die Amerikaner' is the German edition of this work that looked at the Americans from a new perspective and which revolutionized the aesthetics of the photo book. It was first published in 2008, on the occasion of the anniversary of the French original.
from 120,00 €
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 16 × 22 cm., 224 p., more than 140 color ills., English
0,00 € *
SC (unbound booklet into a cardboard cassette), 22 x 30 x 1,5 cm., 64 pp., b/w. ills., text language: English, Ltd. to 500 copies
0,00 € *
Gebundene Ausgabe (ohne Schutzumschlag, wie erschienen) 25 x 19 cm., 144 pp., Farb-Abb., deutsch-sprachig - GERMAN TEXT ONLY!
0,00 € *
The photographs in the book 'Hey! Hattori' by Yasushi MORI illustrate the love spun together by the Japanese photographer and his pet cat Hattori-kun, who fled Futaba, a town in Fukushima when the Great East Japan Earthquake devastated the region in 2011.
36,00 € *
Robert CAPA is considered to be the founder of photojournalism. His impressive photos of the Spanish Civil War made the passionate opponent of war world over night famous. In addition to most famous works, this portfolio also presents rediscovered images.
24,00 € *

'Edit Beijing' von Guy TILIM ist das Ergebnis seines Künstleraufenthalts in China. Weitere renommierte Fotograf:innen, deren Werke in dieser Reihe von Fotobänden mit Original-Print veröffentlicht wurden, sind Pieter HUGO, Michael KENNA sowie Hannah MODIGH
0,00 € *
Im Fotoband 'Matriarchinnen' konzentriert sich Maria HAAS auf die Untersuchung von Kulturen, in denen Frauen einen besonderen Status haben. Diese Kulturen öffnet sie für die Betrachter und fängt ihre Schönheit und Lebendigkeit in einfühlsamen Porträts ein
0,00 €
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 29,5 x 25 cm., 192 pp., 117 color ills., text language: English
ab 28,00 €
HC, 26 x 30 x 3 cm. (11 3/8 x 9 7/8 in.), 256 pp., highly illustrated, English
68,00 € *
'Die Amerikaner' ist die deutsche Ausgabe dieses Werks, das die Amerikaner aus einer neuen Perspektive zeigte und zuem die Ästhetik des Fotobuchs revolutionierte. Sie wurde erstmals 2008 anlässlich des Jubiläums des französischen Originals veröffentlicht.
ab 120,00 €
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 16 × 22 cm., 224 p., more than 140 color ills., English
0,00 € *
SC (unbound booklet into a cardboard cassette), 22 x 30 x 1,5 cm., 64 pp., b/w. ills., text language: English, Ltd. to 500 copies
0,00 € *
Gebundene Ausgabe (ohne Schutzumschlag, wie erschienen) 25 x 19 cm., 144 pp., Farb-Abb., deutsch-sprachig - GERMAN TEXT ONLY!
0,00 € *
Der Fotoband 'Hey! Hattori' von Yasushi MORI illustriert in Farbfotografien die Liebe, die er und Hattori-kun, seine aus Futaba, einer Stadt in Fukushima, vor dem Großen Ostjapanischen Erdbeben im Jahr 2011 geflohene Hauskatze, zusammen gesponnen haben.
36,00 € *
Robert CAPA gilt als Begründer des Fotojournalismus. Seine beeindruckenden Fotos des Spanischen Bürgerkriegs machten den leidenschaftlichen Kriegsgegner weltberühmt. Neben den bekanntesten Werken präsentiert dieses Portfolio auch wiederentdeckte Bilder.
24,00 € *