This spiral-bound photo volume, 'Industries' by Josef KOUDELKA, contains 40 panoramic photographs showing factories and quarries, as well as huge mining complexes and abandoned zones, transporting the reader to a feeling between grandeur and bewilderment.
59,50 € *
Since 2007 Evzen SOBEK has been documenting life as a neutral observer on the bank of a reservoir in the south of the Czech Republic. A special caravan & tent landscape has established itself here, which has become a second home for many residents.
48,00 €
This out-of-print photo volume, 'Decreazione' by Josef KOUDELKA, designed as a leporello, accompanied the exhibition of nine large-format black and white panorama photographs that were exhibited in the Vatican pavilion during the 2013 Biennale.
from 25,00 € Weight 0.4 kg
This out-of-print catalog on the work of Jitka HANZLOVÁ gathers together her most important series from 1990 until those from the early 2020s. The photographs by the Czech photographer are equally captivating for their objectivity and their empathy.
from 78,00 € Weight 1.7 kg
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 23 x 29 x 2 cm., 96 pp., color ills., Text language:
48,00 € *
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 19,5 x 26,5 x 1 cm., 40 pp., 12 color ills., bilingual text: English / German
78,00 € Weight 0.3 kg
HC with dust jacket, 18,5 x 24 x 2,5 cm. (9,5 x 7 in.), 172 pp, 105 b/w duotone ills., text language: English
14,80 € * Weight 0.6 kg
'Josef Koudelka. Next: A Visual Biography' by Melissa Harris - not a photo volume - is the definitive and only authorized biography of Josef KOUDELKA, an intimate portrait of the life and work of one of photography’s most renowned and celebrated artists.
68,00 € * Weight 1 kg
This version of 'Gypsies' by Joseph KOUDELKA represents the first realization of the original maquette, which was created by the photographer together with graphic artist Milan Kopřiva in 1968 and was originally intended to be published in Prague in 1970.
98,00 € Weight 1.5 kg

Der spiralgebundene Fotoband 'Industries' von Josef KOUDELKA enthält 40 Panoramaaufnahmen, die Fabriken und Steinbrüche sowie riesige Bergbaukomplexe und verlassene Zonen zeigen und den Leser in ein Gefühl zwischen Erhabenheit und Verwirrung versetzen.
59,50 € *
Seit 2007 dokumentiert Evzen SOBEK als neutraler Beobachter das Leben am Ufer eines Stausees im Süden der Tschechischen Republik. Hier hat sich eine besondere Wohnwagen- & Zeltlandschaft etabliert, die für viele Bewohner zur zweiten Heimat geworden ist.
48,00 €
Der als Leporello gestaltete, vergriffene Fotoband 'Decreazione' von Josef KOUDELKA begleitete die Ausstellung von neun großformatigen Panoramafotografien in schwarz-weiß, die im Pavillon des Vatikan während der Biennale 2013 ausgestellt worden waren.
ab 25,00 € Gewicht 0.4 kg
Dieser bereits seit Langem vergriffene Katalog zum Werk von Jitka HANZLOVÁ versammelt ihre wichtigsten Serien von 1990 bis in die frühen 2020er Jahre. Die Bilder der tschechischen Footgrafin bestechen gleichermaßen durch ihre Objektivität und Empathie.
ab 78,00 € Gewicht 1.7 kg
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 23 x 29 x 2 cm., 96 pp., color ills., Text language:
48,00 € *
Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 19,5 x 26,5 x 1 cm., 40 pp., 12 color ills., bilingual text: English / German
78,00 € Gewicht 0.3 kg
HC with dust jacket, 18,5 x 24 x 2,5 cm. (9,5 x 7 in.), 172 pp, 105 b/w duotone ills., text language: English
14,80 € * Gewicht 0.6 kg
'Josef Koudelka. Next: A Visual Biography' von Melissa Harris stellt die endgültige und einzige autorisierte Biografie von Josef KOUDELKA (*1938) dar, ein intimes Porträt von Leben und Werk eines der bekanntesten und gefeiertsten Künstler der Fotografie.
68,00 € * Gewicht 1 kg
Der Fotobuchklassiker 'Gypsies' von Joseph KOUDELKA stellt die erste Realisierung der Original-Maquette dar, die vom Fotografen selbst zusammen mit dem Grafiker Milan Kopřiva 1968 erstellt worden war und bereits 1970 in Prag veröffentlicht werden sollte.
98,00 € Gewicht 1.5 kg