Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 22 x 28 x 1,5 cm., 72 pp., 31 color ills., 950 gr., no text
248,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 22,5 x 22,5 x 2 cm., 208 pp., 84 color ills., multilingual: German, English, Norwegian, Hebrew
29,00 € *
With its generous image flow, this book, 'A Diary', celebrates important Japanese photographer Daido MORIYAMA as the 2019 Hasselblad Award winner and his highly influential, lifelong radical and authentic approach to photography.
498,00 € Weight 1.8 kg
This long out-of-print monograph by Andreas GURSKY includes the artist's best-known works as well as new works unpublished until 2018. Essays provide new insights into key images - an indispensable survey of one of the world's most influential artists.
298,00 €
In out-of-print book 'Nichtraum' Nicole AHLAND depicts the interplay of light, space & tim showing deserted spaces, shifted into darkness or overexposed by light. Using analog photography, she creates effects of transparency, superimposition & soft focus.
0,00 € * Weight 0.9 kg
HC with dust jacket, 21 x 27,5 x 2,5 cm., 176 pp., 60 coloir & 35 duotone b/w ills., bilingual text: English / German
68,00 € * Weight 1.1 kg
Silkbound HC, embossed & housed in a red printed mailing box, 24 x 30,5 cm., 240 pp., highly illustrated, text language: English
120,00 € Weight 1.8 kg
This catalog volume contains a summary of Thomas RUFF's exhibitions to date - from his earliest beginnings to his most recent works - and thus provides a complete overview of the entire oeuvre of one of the famous artists of the Düsseldorf Photo School.
0,00 € *
This photo volume is dedicated to Christer STRÖMHOLM (1918-2002), one of the major figures of 20th century European photography. With an unmistakable sensitivity to human suffering, based on his personal experience, he took photography in a new direction
62,00 € * Weight 1.2 kg
HC with dust jacket, 27 x 34,5 x 2,5 cm. (8 x 13,5 x 1 inch.), 240 pp., 320 duotone b/w ills., text language: English
378,00 €

Linen bound HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 22 x 28 x 1,5 cm., 72 pp., 31 color ills., 950 gr., no text
248,00 € *
HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 22,5 x 22,5 x 2 cm., 208 pp., 84 color ills., multilingual: German, English, Norwegian, Hebrew
29,00 € *
In einem großzügigen Bildfluss feiert der Fotoband, 'A Diary', den bedeutenden japanischen Fotografen Daido MORIYAMA als Gewinner des Hasselblad Award 2019 und seine einflussreiche, lebenslange radikale und authentische Herangehensweise an die Fotografie.
498,00 € Gewicht 1.8 kg
Die Monografie von Andreas GURSKY enthält die bekanntesten Werke des Künstlers sowie neue, bis 2018 unveröffentlichte Werke. Essays geben neue Einblicke in Schlüsselbilder - ein unverzichtbarer Überblick über einen der einflussreichsten Künstler der Welt.
298,00 €
Im Band 'Nichtraum' zeigt Nicole AHLAND das Zusammenspiel von Licht, Raum & Zeit in menschenleeren Räumen, die in die Dunkelheit verschoben oder überbelichtet sind. Mit analoger Fotografie erzeugt sie Effekte von Transparenz, Überlagerung & Weichzeichner.
0,00 € * Gewicht 0.9 kg
HC with dust jacket, 21 x 27,5 x 2,5 cm., 176 pp., 60 coloir & 35 duotone b/w ills., bilingual text: English / German
68,00 € * Gewicht 1.1 kg
Silkbound HC, embossed & housed in a red printed mailing box, 24 x 30,5 cm., 240 pp., highly illustrated, text language: English
120,00 € Gewicht 1.8 kg
Dieser Katalogband beinhaltet eine Zusammenfassung der bisherigen Ausstellungen von Thomas Ruff - von den ersten Anfängen bis zu den neuesten Arbeiten - und vermittelt so einen Überblick über das gesamte Schaffen des Künstlers der Düsseldorfer Photoschule
0,00 € *
Dieser Band ist Christer STRÖMHOLM gewidmet, einem der wichtigsten Vertreter der europäischen Fotografie des 20. Jhts. Mit seiner Sensibilität für menschliches Leid, die auf seinen persönlichen Erfahrungen beruht, gab er der Fotografie eine neue Richtung.
62,00 € * Gewicht 1.2 kg
HC with dust jacket, 27 x 34,5 x 2 cm. (8 x 13,5 x 1 inch.), 240 pp., 320 duotone b/w ills., text language: English
378,00 €