Vinyl covered HC, 24 x 27,5 cm., 220 pp., b/w & color ills., text language: English
40,00 € *
Gebundene Ausgabe mit Schutzumschlag, 21,5 x 19 x 2,5 cm., 180 S., S/W-Aufnahmen, deutsch-sprachiger Text - GERMAN TEXT ONLY! (english ed. here also to order, please check here the availability)
85,00 €
3rd printrun, HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 19 x 24 x 2 cm., 168 pp., 98 color ills., text language: English
120,00 € *
'The Disappeared' by ambitous photo book editor contains portraits of people who disappeared in Argentina. It is a political bond that wants to keep the memory of these people alive. Printed on thin paper, it is primarily an inexpensive photo book item.
0,00 € *
HC, 24,5 x 31 cm., 104 pp., 91 color ills., text language: English
0,00 € *
Public support for the newly elected President John F. Kennedy in 1960 and the expressions of mourning after his murder in 1963: the b/w photographs by Lee FRIEDLANDER - published here for the first time - document both moments in young American history.
18,00 € *
Pb. with dust jacket & obi belt, 22,5 x 30 x 3,5 cm., 432 pp., 291 b/w ills. text language: English
128,00 €
'Family Car Trouble' plays with the form of the novel, both material and narrative, to illustrate the inner workings of the photographer. The recordings document arrival and departure as well as the maintenance of a difficult 1993 Volvo 940 station wagon.
0,00 € *
Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 10,5 x 8 x 0,5 cm., 28 pp., 24 b/w ills., no text, Ltd. to 300 copies
0,00 € *

Vinyl covered HC, 24 x 27,5 cm., 220 pp., b/w & color ills., text language: English
40,00 € *
Gebundene Ausgabe mit Schutzumschlag, 21,5 x 19 x 2,5 cm., 180 S., S/W-Aufnahmen, deutsch-sprachiger Text - GERMAN TEXT ONLY! (english ed. here also to order, please check here the availability)
85,00 €
3rd printrun, HC (no dust jacket, as issued), 19 x 24 x 2 cm., 168 pp., 98 color ills., text language: English
120,00 € *
'The Disappeared' enthält Porträts von in Argentinien verschwundenen Menschen. Es ist ein politischer Band, der das Gedächtnis an diese Menschen aufrecht erhalten möchte. Auf dünnem Papier gedruckt, ist er hauptsächlich ein kostengünstiges Fotobuch-Objekt
0,00 € *
HC, 24,5 x 31 cm., 104 pp., 91 color ills., text language: English
0,00 € *
Öffentliche Unterstützung für den neu gewählten Präsidenten John F. Kennedy im Jahr 1960 sowie die Trauerbekundungen nach seiner Ermordung im Jahr 1963: die Fotografien von FRIEDLANDER - hier zum ersten Mal veröffentlicht - dokumentieren beide Momente.
18,00 € *
Pb. with dust jacket & obi belt, 22,5 x 30 x 3,5 cm., 432 pp., 291 b/w ills. text language: English
128,00 €
'Family Car Trouble' spielt mit der Form des Romans, sowohl materiell als auch als narrativ, um das Innenleben des Fotografen zu veranschaulichen. Die Aufnahmen dokumentieren Ankunft & Abschied sowie die Wartung eines schwierigen 1993er Volvo 940-Kombi.
0,00 € *
Pb. (no dust jacket, as issued), 10,5 x 8 x 0,5 cm., 28 pp., 24 b/w ills., no text, Ltd. to 300 copies
0,00 € *